We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a nice restful stay at this Embassy.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Save Saved
You added Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Crystal Bridges Package
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Rogers
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“We had a nice restful stay at this Embassy.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2010

We arrived on Friday evening and check in was quick and easy. We stayed in a cornor room which is bigger than the regular suite and that was nice. The room was very clean, modern, comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great ( anyway you want them omlettes, oatmeal with every add-in available, biscuits & gravy, bacon, sausage, bagels, toast, scrambled eggs, pancakes, waffles, yogurt, fruit, ect.) and just what I expected from an Embassy, but I was a little disappointed that they did not have grits. The front desk responded immediately by sending someone up when we had a partial room power failure. this is a top notch Embassy Suites Hotel. A huge mall is close by and lots of places to eat.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    181
    92
    22
    6
    8
See reviews for
58
61
8
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2010

We love this Embassy suites.. We had a wonderful room we were upgraded to a bigger suite...Modern hotel beautifully decorated and room service was excellent..Stayed here for a week over 4th of July.. Our family had a great time thank you Embassy suites for a superb time!!!!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2010

As with most hotels with convention centers attached, I expected gouging prices and low service levels. Not here. These people have it together!

Easy to find--just off the main highway at exit 83--a couple of left turns and the hotel is on the left. Easy parking--pay $6 to valet if you want, but free parking is just 10 steps away, and you can leave your car in the driveway entrance to the hotel for 10-15 minutes without getting towed.

I got in around midnight, and the front desk staff was fantastic--great personalities and fast service--Caitlin earns them the prize.

Rooms are suites, and are very comfortable and well equipped. In room fridge, coffee maker, internet connect is $9.95 per day. Water in bathroom sink is immediately hot, no running it until it gets there. Very quiet. Loved the privacy lock insert--check it out!

All rooms face the atrium, decorated with greenery. Nice skylites. Very clean.

Free full breakfast. Eggs to order with a short order cook. Breakfast meats, cooked oatmeal, breads and pastries, fresh fruit and melons, cereal, beverages. Plenty of space to sit and eat. Great service by the attendants.

Didn't eat lunch or dinner there--too many local places to hit, as well as chain restaurants--Bonefish Grill and Carraba's are right across the street, and a major mall is across the highway if you really need to hit PF Changs.

4 miles away, up the highway, is Bentonville, international home to WalMart and Tyson's Food. Try the Table Mesa Bistro (Curry Chicken Burrito). After your meal, walk next door and grab dessert at KupKakes. Visit the WalMart Visitors Center.

Only drawback for business travelers is that the hotel does not provide shuttle service to the airport (XNA--Northwest Arkansas Regional).

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2010

The rooms are nice and well-appointed. Staff was professional and helpful. We had dinner in the restaurant which was actually pretty good. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View, Arkansas
Top Contributor
765 reviews 765 reviews
100 hotel reviews
Reviews in 206 cities Reviews in 206 cities
366 helpful votes 366 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2010

I stayed at the Embassy Suites at a conference this past fall. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful The rooms were very nice and spacious. It had a good breakfast and it had plenty of free parking. It was located across the street from several good restaurants. If you can get a corner room in the adjacent spa tower you can get a really nice accomodation with a good view. If the rate is right, I would definitely stay here. But I am known as being very frugal.

Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2009

This is a very safe bet for consistent, comfortable business travel. The relatively new gym, complimentary breakfast and Starbucks coffee in the gift shop make it painless to be away from home. It is also very close to a mall with almost every type of retail outlet you could need to run any shopping errands.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ball Ground, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2009

My husband & I stayed at this hotel for the wedding of our nephew, Casey Dick. It was very nice, the grounds were clean and the interior of the hotel was spotless. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had the wedding we were attending as well as a basketball team and lots of other people staying there and the staff was still professional and never lost their "cool". We did not eat at the resturant but did have the breakfast and it was just as the other reviewers described, very good, hot & fresh.
We did take advantage of the "managers cocktail hour" in the bar and had a great time. Our room was clean and was attended to in a timely manner, so when we returned the bed was always made and clean towels were always in place. One thing to watch for is the $4.00 bottle of water!
If we are ever back in Rogers Arkansas, we will stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Family Hotel in Rogers
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.