We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in NWA!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Crystal Bridges Package
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Best hotel in NWA!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

clean, courteous staff, plenty of space and everything you would expect in an Embassy Suites. Cooked to order eggs and great breakfast choices. I even ate dinner the evening before at the restaurant and was extremely impressed with the Orzo pasta dish.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    222
    107
    30
    8
    10
See reviews for
71
78
8
170
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Irvine, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

Best property in the Rogers/Bentonville area. My 1st choice when heading to that area for business with Walmart. GREAT service, clean updated rooms. They always treat me great. My choice is the Spa Tower ... A bit newer and slightly more quiet. Shuttle service to local restaurants and shops. Internet can be a bit spotty, so I can't give the property a 5 star rating. Hopefully they can fix this one challenge.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Great hotel, rate, convenient to all dining and shopping! Rooms were very clean and the bbed was very comfortable. In house dining was a nice touch and many restaurants within 1 mile to choose from. There is no better hotel in the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkadelphia, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Embassy in Rogers. We look forward to staying there again soon. The hotel is close to the Crystal Bridges and other attractions of the area. The convention facilities were great.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Forest, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

Overall this is a very nice hotel. Smells good and is very clean. You do have to pay for WIFI and the TV channel selections are poor. The hotel is located in a central area of Bentonville with quick and easy access to shopping and dining.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Took my family to an exploratory trip to the UofA as my son recently was accepted there. Arrived evening and the room was warm, and the Mgr. reception was a great treat. Noticed also that the hotel was pet friendly with small deposit. Have stayed at this location before and even as busy as they were with weekend events - the staff from front desk to housekeeping were very friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, OK, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Nice hotel, but had problems with the heat and air. The room was extremely stuffy and hot the entire two nights we stayed. Hotel tried to remedy, but was unsuccessful. Also had irritating problems with the bedroom television.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#4 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.