We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no hot water” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Save Saved
You added Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Crystal Bridges Package
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Rogers
knoxville, United States
1 review
“no hot water”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

no hot water two mornings in a row for our showers. The rooms were well maintained and the breakfast is great. All in all it was a good business trip and the hotel did all it could except offer us a discount for have two cold mornings of showers. It was strange that after everyone stopped taking showers the water warmed back up and the hotel told us that it was the ignition lighter on the boilers. The convention center is located within the outer perimeters of the hotel and is easy to access.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    181
    92
    22
    6
    8
See reviews for
58
61
8
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

The hotel itself is a fantastic architectural delight, with flowers and atrium(s) evolving beautifully with the lovely decor. The rooms are very nice and beds quite comfortable. The pool facility was a bit lacking in any "features", disappointing some younger guests we had, but there was a sauna onsite i hope to use my next trip. Breakfast was excellent. Only issue was w pricing (high) due to football game.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Rogers Arkansas is the hub for Walmart, JB Hunt and Tyson Foods. For a little town it has drawn a lot of major attractions including a very large Embassy Suites. Unfortunately, it's the only game in town when planning a large conference, so they aren't quite as attentive to details such as having HOT WATER in the morning for showers!! Their banquet staff was also a little lacking in attentiveness.
They need a little competition from another major to get them back on track!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

We spent three nights in the hotel in conjunction with a football game package. Really enjoyed our stay. As with most Embassy Suites a cooked to order breakfast is included and in this case the breakfast was really great. The evening manager's reception was okay but not great. Hotel was very clean, beds most comfortable and room temperature control great. Will definately stay here next time.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

I was at this hotel 3 nights for a conference and it is spacious and nice. The rooms are huge and very clean. Everything worked in them and there was a great shower. The breakfasts are free but pay attention since when they say until 9am, the mean it. Came down at 5 minutes to 9 the first morning and they had already cleared most of the food and turned OFF the juice and soda machines!! Wow. they mean business and we had to beg to have the machines turned back on at 9:01! LIke most hotels now, the air conditioning must have a sensor for activity in the room since when i would come back or during the night, it got very hot in there and went off.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

This is a great place to stay, it is close to many restaurants and place you want to see. The rooms are clean and well maintain, the hole place is very very nice and is easy to find. My friends and my wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. There is plenty of parking also. The staff is friendly and helpful . The happy hour is really nice at the end of the day, We were able to talk to our friends and watch the ball game on there TV's . I will be staying here again. This place is Biker Friendly

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Great hotel. Modern and the service is exceptional. I routinely stay here on business in Bentonville and have stayed exclusively with the Embassy Suites since their opening. I have never been disappointed and I always feel welcome upon my arrival and during my stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.