We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Stay!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Crystal Bridges Package
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Rogers, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Relaxing Stay!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Decided to do a last minute getaway for my wife and I to get a little R&R. This hotel was easily booked and my request for a corner room was met. Check-in was fast and with a smile. Our room was on the 7th floor and was spacious for the both of us. Every area within the room was clean which is a big deal for us. The bed was extremely comfortable and we tried to figure out how to get it home:)

The service from the employees was great. We attended the managers reception which was better than many others we have gone to at other Embassy Suites. Breakfast, was cooked to order and wonderful. The service personnel seem to go above to make sure your needs are taken care of.

As a local in the area, I am glad we have a hotel of this caliber and we will definitely stay there again to "Charge up the batteries."

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    107
    30
    8
    10
See reviews for
71
79
8
170
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Conway, Arkansas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

This is a very beautiful and immaculately clean hotel.
They have an onsite spa, large pool, lots of parking, and conveniently located.
The only interaction with any member of the staff was at my check in. No one bothered to ask if everything was in order. No one offered any assistance with our luggage. Our room had furniture that was too large for the areas that restricted use of the chairs at the dining table. (See pic) The air conditioning was not working correctly and the "cook-to-order" breakfast was not so good.
For an expensive price and for the higher rating this hotel claims, I expected better. There are less expensive hotels out there that have staff that genuinely care to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with
your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the staff did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else and a room that is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were.

Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013 via mobile

We had an excellent stay. Sharon at the check in desk set us up with the perfect room. The hotel was spotless and breakfast was great. Our room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shropshire
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

The hotel is big but has lots of space and quiet areas. The two room suites are big and very comfortable. Breakfast was enjoyable with the two chefs producing freshly cooked eggs of any sort. The complimentary drinks and snack was a bonus. A word of praise for Denis the shuttle driver who couldn,t have been more helpful. These shuttles take you anywhere local and pick you up when you want. Enjoyed our brief visit to the big outdoor shop. Only in The US would you enter a store to be asked to leave your guns at kiosk.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celina, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Everything and everyone was great! Loved how everything was so clean and fresh.. A hot Breakfast and free drinks and snacks at night. Tons of things to do within walking distance of the hotel. Would stay there again and again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, AR
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Always a great place to stay. Have been 3 times and was always impressed with the service and the rooms. I'm sure we will be back again soon. Easy access to 540 and plenty of access to dining.
They host a great New Year's Eve party. Have been the last two years and had a blast.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is renting rooms that do not have sufficient air conditioning.
This is deceptive and wrong. Their second tower AC is not up to cooling requirements and they are aware of this.

We called for maintenance and were told they knew this issue. Only help was a box fan.

They were extremely apologetic but very cheap when called on the issue. Offered 10,000 Hilton Honors points as a remedy. I prefer to not be deceived and when bribed overwhelm me with dinner a movie and a free room.

Hilton needs to address the problem with this hotel and stop renting these rooms until its fixed.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your recent review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests - including when comments help identify ways we can improve. I understand that you had some issues that inconvenienced you during your stay. I am so sorry that the A/C unit in your room was not working properly. Our main concern is for the comfort of our guests and I sincerely apologize that we were not able to provide this for you. I do thank you for bringing it up to my attention so that I can follow-up with our maintenance department to fix this. Your business and satisfaction is extremely important to us and I assure you that we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our hotel.

Again, I thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel and I do hope that if you are ever in town, you consider staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#4 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.