We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Meal for a Good Price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Colton's Steak House & Grill

Colton's Steak House & Grill
4700 West Locust Street, Rogers, AR
479-636-3336
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #51 of 154 Restaurants in Rogers
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Monett, Missouri
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good Meal for a Good Price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I have been to this particular Colton's location a couple of times. Always stop here because it is consistently good. I enjoyed the Hawaiian chicken this time. The waitress was nice, but not overbearing. Found it interesting that now they serve you drinks automatically in "to go" cups. Hmm... all in all, a good place to eat and catch up with friends.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    15
    7
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Enid, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“A nice treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I really like this restaurant, the atmosphere is warm and quiet, a place where a person can have a conversation. The staff is professional and attentive... and the food is wonderful. It's not a budget fast food place, but a nice treat for a special occasion. We really enjoyed it.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bixby, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“steak dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Steak was cooked just right and the side portions were just the right size. The peanuts were a super time killer!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesville, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“great steaks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

had a wonderful steak meal here....our waiter was very helpful in our sellections and recommended different drinks to try to go along with the meals.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Another Good Meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

My family had another great experience at this Colton's in Rogers. Steaks were fantastic. Loaded mashed potato's and hot rolls were great. Waitress was friendly and checked on us several times during our meal. No complaints here.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colton's Steak House & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Colton's Steak House & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Colton's Steak House & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.