We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville to your Saves list
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4601 West Rozell, Rogers, AR 72757   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best place to stay! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

I always pick Candlewood Suites when traveling. This hotel was as nice as the rest of them. Room was clean and comfy, and the staff was nice. I love the kitchen they offer and the work desk is always a nice touch!

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Jwmartin82,
When you start your positive review with "I always stay at Candlewood suites when traveling", there's not anything else to say! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your excellent experience with us; I am so glad that we demonstrated the incredible value you expect of Candlewood Suites. We look forward to hosting your stay in the future. Whether you're in town for business or leisure, our hospitable team will ensure you have a continued excellent experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    16
    12
    4
    1
See reviews for
18
8
3
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Room was spotless, bed was heaven, and staff were perfect. It was the best hotel for the price that I have ever stayed in...not only will I be back but I have already scheduled my next stay there in fact

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear Blyrstrom,
We are so glad that your stay with us was to the level of excellence that we expect of our team and our property. Receiving the unofficial title "Best hotel I have stayed at in my lifetime" is quite an honor, and we thank you so much for letting us know that you had an excellent experience! I agree that the suites are extremely comfortable, and I know that our team has a genuine heart of hospitality- I'm glad it shone through in their actions.
We look forward to hosting your future stays, and to being your home away from home whenever you're in the Rogers area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burlingame kansas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

We used hotwire to find a place to stay. This was the one they put us in. Very happy with the location and ease to get around. Them room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It had a recliner in the room.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear LarryE108,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us while visiting the Crystal Bridges Museum of Art! We always appreciate hearing from our guests and are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of your room as well as the recliner.

Thank you again for letting us know how we are doing and we hope to see you at the Candlewood Suites, Rogers the next time you are visiting Northwest Arkansas!

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

I am here for a long term stay. Staff is very friendly. Great price for my stay. The rooms are very large. Everything is modern and very clean. The hotel has been full on the weekends for football games and a motor cycle rally yet it has been very quite. Would recommend this for any stay in the area. Rooms have a kitchen a long with it is very close to all the major restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear ccorley2009,

We are so pleased to have you with us for an extended stay! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing during your time here, I am very happy to hear that our team continues to give friendly customer service and that our busy Football and motorcycle rally weekends have not affected your experience negatively.

Thank you again for your time, we look forward to providing you with an Excellent experience for the rest of your stay as well!

Best,

Kate T.
General Manager
Candlewood Suites, Rogers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Returned here recently for a longer stay. Two rooms were involved. My non-smoking room on the top floor was just as should be though the hallway did smell a bit smoky at times. This is not a non-smoking property. The only roll-in shower accessible room in the property was good except for a dangerously wobbly sink.
Front office staff & housekeeping were very helpful several times.
Will stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate T, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear luckyokguy,

Thank you for once again choosing the Candlewood Suites in Rogers and for taking the time to let us know about your most recent stay with us! I am sorry to hear that there were a couple of items that made your stay less than perfect, but am delighted to hear that our team continues to provide Excellent customer service to all of our guests. Our Maintenance and Housekeeping departments have taken care of the wobbly sink and smoke smell in the hallway and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Northwest Arkansas!.

Thank you again for your time and for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Rogers!

Best,

Kate T.
General Manager
Candlewood Suites, Rogers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

Other than a couple of issues I had a pleasant stay, with the accomodating staff a notable positive.

My room had extremely poor, to the point of unusable WiFi and I unfortunately was put in a smoking room despite booking non-smoking.

Overall, an average hotel with great staff.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear TextbookBaby,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are always very grateful for our guest’s feedback and are particularly pleased that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay.

I was delighted to read that despite your issues WiFi service, you were still able to enjoy your stay with us. I apologize for the shortfalls, nevertheless, I am glad that you were satisfied with most of the features provided.

We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

Dhan M
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for several weeks over the summer. The first week went well, the staff was friendly, the amenities were basic. And then as time passed my room was barely being cleaned, I found out that staff would "invite" themselves into your room if you didn't answer the door in five seconds, and noise complaints were unanswered. Yikes.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear Lonetraveler06,

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincerest apology for the over all experience you had during your stay and any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Sincerely,

Anthony M
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

Address: 4601 West Rozell, Rogers, AR 72757
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#7 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Candlewood Suites Hotel Rogers/Bentonville is located off of I-540 at exit 85 in the Scottsdale Center. The hotel is conveniently located to WalMart, Tyson, and the new St Mary's Hospital / Sisters of Mercy, JB Hunt headquarters. One look at our spacious studio, one-bedroom and studio double suites and you will realize the Candlewood Suites difference. Everything from an executive desk to home entertainment helps guests work smart and relax. This is life on the road at its best. Full kitchen in suites, free local phone calls, fitness center, business center, heated indoor pool, free use of washers & dryers, free DVD and CD library, conference rooms. Pets are welcome with a fee. Room cleaning is provided once every 7 days. The front desk is open 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Rogers
Candlewood Rogers
Rogers Candlewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.