We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing staff and great amenities for afforable stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Aloft Rogers-Bentonville to your Saves list
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1103 S 52nd Street, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Amazing staff and great amenities for afforable stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

My family stayed at the aLoft as we were in the process of making a move to the Bentonville area. The rooms were spacious and trendy and the lobby felt like the connection point of a college dorm. Eqipped with a pool table, games, a food pantry and a bar. Best of all was the staff. They were so accomodating of our late check-out needs and really helped make us feel at home during our stay. One staff member, in particular, Meaghan, was a great ambassador for the hotel. I would definitely return to this hotel for businesses of personal trip in the area.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jodilig, Director of Sales at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review, July 24, 2012
Thank you so very much for your kinds words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the staff! (yes, Meghan is a great ambassador for our hotel :)) We hope to see you again soon, if only to stop by and enjoy Wxyz or say hello. Don't be a stranger!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    57
    28
    13
    4
See reviews for
28
44
22
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

We drove across Arkansas and spent the night at this comfortable, modern hotel that had artistic touches from the elevator floor to striped ceiling lights, as well as a lobby gallery. The desk staff were friendly and upbeat and said they loved working there. The room was posh (with large photographs of sunflowers) and we got a good price online. Much better than ordinary roadside lodgings, and set an appropriate mood for our next day at the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art. This place was recommended by a museum director who stayed there the week before.

Room Tip: no view, so keep curtains closed, but pet friendly (cats, dogs, birds,etc)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Aloft. Traveling with a pet can either lead to some not-so-nice accommodations or cost a lot and call themselves "pet friendly." Aloft goes out of its way to accommodate small pets (under 40 lbs.) by offering a special bag for them upon arrival. The pet floor is on the first floor which makes it easy to take your pet outside. We were offered a breakfast coupon because the room we reserved was not available upon check-in. There is a small pool, outside seating, a small workout room, two computers onsite and food available for purchase. There is no restaurant onsite but plenty in the area. It is a close drive to Crystal Bridges as well as other local attractions. Although some have mentioned it being a small room, we were pleased with the size of the room and bathroom area. When we are in the area, we will return to this location.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Van Buren, Arkansas
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

We stayed one night and loved it. The hotel was modern and the rooms were spacious and everything was very neat and clean. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood, AR
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

The Aloft Hotel chain objective is meeting patrons needs in the most minimal space possible in a very modern setting. Closet and clothes storage are absolute minimal and there is no chair or table for sitting. A sitting bench parallel to the wall is provided as well as a wall desk for your PC. The beds and linen are very good and comfortable. The Aloft offers a good evening atmosphere with live music until midnight on most nights of the week. The WXYZ bar lounge area is equipped with pool table, backgammon and card table areas with great seating for relaxing and simply hanging out. The locations of the Aloft offers great shopping nearby and is appx 4 miles from the newly constructed Crystal Bridges Museum of Art that is situated in a natural outdoor setting purposely integrated into the natural landscape of the area.

Room Tip: Request room that does not face Interstate for noise control.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

I was excited to stay at an Aloft, knowing it was in the W hotel family and having heard it was ultra modern. The decor and hotel vibe is really cool and unique, and the price was really reasonable.

Likes: The design, vibe, ambiance, aromas and music were ultra modern and very pleasant. The room was also modern and well designed. Amenities were in oversized hanging pumps to save plastic by not wasting bottles.

Dislikes: Service staff was very blah. Maybe my expectations were too high due to the W connection, but they definitely did the bare minimum to assist us. Tiny room barely big enough for one - thank goodness I was traveling alone!

In short, I would stay again, but wouldn't go out of my way to stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jodilig, Director of Sales at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review, June 7, 2012
Hello Mandy!

Thank you so much for the great compliments during your stay. I would love to talk with you personally about the interaction you had with our staff, as we really pride ourselves on having the most talented and friendly people in the area! Customer service and friendliness are the reasons our loyal clientele comes back week after week. Please call me at your convenience - 479-268-6799, extension 2. Look forward to speaking with you soon.

Jodi Lightner
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
142 reviews 142 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2012

Very good and helpful staff. Place is in good location. My second time here and the rooms are nice. However, I've stayed at lots of 2 1/2 stars that were cleaner throughout. This place has been around and used to where it apparent.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Aloft Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd Street, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Starwood, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.