We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Guest House Bujtina Leon

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Guest House Bujtina Leon to your Saves list
Guest House Bujtina Leon
Shpresa Palla 3, Korce 7001, Albania   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 11 Korce B&B and Inns
Tirana, Albania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We stay here 2 couple for 2 nights. was a nice weekend. The owners was very gentle. the rooms were nice and very clean. an abundant breakfast and very tasty. the hall was nice and we pass quiet and nice moments. The guest house was in very center of Korca. No need for car to see the city and the owner can recommend you the best bars or restaurants of the are. everything is 5 min of walk

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
26
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tirana, Albania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

A very warm, quite and beautiful place to stay! Friendly staff! Nice rooms. The hotel is situated in the city centre, near the biggest, the most beautiful church of the Korca city. I would suggest this place to everyone who's seeking for something different.

Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

We spend 2 nice days in the Bujtina Leon with the owners Olsi & Linda. They are very very nice and kind. The Bujtina Leon is central, directly behind the new cathedral. The rooms are tastefully furnished, clean and quiet. The breakfast is tasty (you can also have a traditional one). You can sit in the small garden or on the veranda in front of the rooms. There is Wlan.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirana, Tirane, Albania
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

A wonderful place. A very good service and nice people.
I recommend to everyone to go there. So near to the center of Korca, it is easy to find.
We head a great time, also with the owners of the hotel. Very nice people, friendly. Even the price was excellent. I recommend also to the animal lovers, there is a very nice cat.
My rate is five stars :)

Room Tip: All the rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Guest House Bujtina Leon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guest House Bujtina Leon

Address: Shpresa Palla 3, Korce 7001, Albania
Location: Albania > Korce County > Korce
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Korce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Guest House Bujtina Leon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Guest House Bujtina Leon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.