We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful rooms and service!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3620 Camden Road, Pine Bluff, AR 71603   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Vicksburg, Mississippi
1 review
“Wonderful rooms and service!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

My husband and I really loved this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and took great care of our needs. The rooms were fresh and clean and a huge plus was the breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    16
    5
    4
    0
See reviews for
14
10
4
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Okemah, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

I must say this hotel is one of best holiday inn express hotel i have stayed at. Staff was really friendly, great service, and nice variety of breakfast items. The rooms were updated really well and the pillowtop beds were so comfortable. I would recommend anyone coming to pinebluff to stay at this hotel and you'll get your moneys worth.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

The address from our reservation (Hotels.com) took us to a Comfort Inn. The hotel is behind a mall, you have to go through the mall parking lot in order to get to it. From the highway you can see it. The staff is very nice. Breakfast was good. Rooms were comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Completely worth every penny!!! I was in town for work training, other employees recommended I move to this hotel. I figured I would be disappointed but I was actually completely satisfied. I plan on staying there any time I'm in Pine Bluff

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we love for every guest to be satisfied! I appreciate your feedback from your recent stay with us. We strive to show our southern hospitality to each and every guest that walks in/out our doors! I'm glad you departured a Happy Guest!! Anytime you need lodging, come stay with us again!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012 via mobile

It was an amazing stay on 10/20/12. Great service, clean all around, I definitely recommend this hotel to others. The food was great, never stayed at a cleaner hotel. Very well maintained pool and gym.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
At our Holiday Inn Express & Suites we love delivering great experiences to our guest! You, the guest, is what brings our brand to life! I appreciate you for staying with us! Keep us in mind in your future traveling, our doors are always open!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrensburg MO
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
57 hotel reviews
Reviews in 88 cities Reviews in 88 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Stayed here on way home from CW event. Very comfortable, good TV, didn't use wifi. Staff helpful & friendly and breakfast typical. Room smelled faintly of new carpet (hotel may be new) and 3rd floor corridor had a smell of smoke from smoking rooms at one end. Several restaurants w/in walking distance and nearby gas prices lower than other places seen in Arkansas.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
I appreciate you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your lodging needs! We look foward in accomodating you, friends, and family in the future! The smell did come from the new carpet we had placed in the entire hotel, to better the appearance. Our smoking rooms are located on the 3rd floor, and i would like to apologize for that smell. We love for all our Guest to enjoy every second of their stay! So we appreciate your candid feedback from our loyal guest, like you!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, La
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

We were greeted at the front desk by a very pleasant young lady. Our room was comfortable and spacious with all the amenities. The WiFi worked fine. There was a slight aroma that I could not determine. The breakfast was a nice surprise with any number of choices. The lady in the breakfast area could not have been nicer nor more helpful. The hotel is convenient to the Loop and several restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we put our brand at the heart of everything we do for our guest! I appreciate you for staying with us. We love for our guest to just Relax and be themselves! The aroma you refered to could of been from the new carpet that was installed to better the room appearance. Keep us in mind in your future travels, Holiday Inn Express & Suites will always be here to accomodate you!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff

Address: 3620 Camden Road, Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff is a three story interior corridor hotel conveniently located in the Watson Chapel area. Guest room amenities include: coffeemakers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards, two telephone lines with data-ports, microwaves, and refrigerators. Hotel features include free local phone calls,and a complimentary Express Start continental breakfast. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruit, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hardboiled eggs. Also scrambles eggs, biscuits, gravy, omelettes, and bacon or sausage. We have also created the world's best tasting cinnamon rolls. Visit Pine Bluff, AR and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Pine Bluff
Holiday Inn Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.