We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“vacation stop” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain to your Saves list
Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3925 McCain Park Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116 (Formerly Comfort Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Affiliate website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Call Direct For Best Rate
Ranked #16 of 26 Hotels in North Little Rock
Pr Du Sac
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“vacation stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014


the only drawback was the traffic noise, but the beds were great and the location worked well for us.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8nlr, Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review, April 3, 2014
Dear Charles,




On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind business.




Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That is why it is truly rewarding when a guest recognize our staff’s efforts, and take the time to say thank you.




We accommodate many guest each guests each evening, and we strive to make their night’s stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests at reasonable prices. However, it is only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the quality of the accommodations and services we provide.




Again, let me thank you for your kind business. We are committed to total guest satisfaction.




We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.




Sincerely,

Super 8 McCain

North Little-Rock,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    19
    18
    9
    18
See reviews for
29
11
9
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Little Rock
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Great hotel to stay if you are on a budget. Had a microwave, fridge, tv with cable, ac, and pool. There were a few minor things that brought it down 1 star together. The shower is slippery without a mat, be careful!! I almost fell! The shower could also use a retouch,a fresh coat of paint should do it. Customer service was excellent but I did get a eyebrow raised when I asked for two receipts. The last thing thing that brought it down another star was the noise. You can can hear the other room if they are talking loud through the service door. Dont worry its locked pretty good and contains two doors. But you will hear them if you have a loud neighbor. So prepare to turn up the tv or turn on the AC.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8nlr, Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
In an effort to compensate you for your experience, we would like to provide you with a 20% discount during your next stay. When calling to make the reservation, please ask for me and I will personally assist you and bring letter at checking time.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.
If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 501-791-3200.

Sincerely,
UMESH PATEL
GENERAL MANAGER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

We chose super 8 because we had our grand daughter who loves to swim and they have a indoor pool however the water was too hot for us to swim the second night. they did upgrade us to a suite and was willing to take care of any issues that came up and made sure our stay was a good one thanks to the staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8nlr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind business.

Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That is why it is truly rewarding when a guest recognize our staff’s efforts, and take the time to say thank you.

We accommodate many guest each guests each evening, and we strive to make their night’s stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests at reasonable prices. However, it is only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the quality of the accommodations and services we provide.

Again, let me thank you for your kind business. We are committed to total guest satisfaction.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Super 8 McCain
North Little-Rock, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Stayed here after visiting the Arkansas State Capitol building. Average older hotel, reasonable prices, average continental breakfast (fruit was staring to go bad - mushy/wrinkled). Comfortable bed, good night's sleep.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8nlr, General Manager at Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind business.

Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That is why it is truly rewarding when a guest recognize our staff’s efforts, and take the time to say thank you.

We accommodate many guest each guests each evening, and we strive to make their night’s stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests at reasonable prices. However, it is only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the quality of the accommodations and services we provide.

Again, let me thank you for your kind business. We are committed to total guest satisfaction.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Super 8 McCain
North Little-Rock, AR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain

Address: 3925 McCain Park Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 26 Hotels in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Little Rock
Super Eight North Little Rock
North Little Rock Super 8
North Little Rock Super Eight

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 North Little Rock/McCain, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.