We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall, hotel facilities were good. Easy access to...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock to your Saves list
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2 Riverfront Place, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 25%
Ranked #7 of 26 Hotels in North Little Rock
Saint Louis, Missouri, Usa
1 review
“Overall, hotel facilities were good. Easy access to...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Overall, hotel facilities were good. Easy access to downtown and entertainment districts. Would stay

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

884 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    292
    152
    65
    21
See reviews for
179
158
36
410
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We needed extra pillows, and the non-housekeeping staff was more than willing to help. I did not eat at the restaurant except for breakfast. The breakfast was only average. The temperature in the room was not ideal. For some reason, the thermometer didn't seem to work correctly. Most of the time, the room was too hot. The hotel is getting dated, and could use some updates, but it was comfortable enough. There is a street car within walking distance at a very reasonable rate if you want a tour of the market district in Little Rock.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
I am glad you found our location to be convenient and our staff friendly. I wanted to let you know we are in the process of remodeling all our guestroom bathrooms as well as installig new flooring in our public areas. I hope you will give us another try in the future and see the beautiful resuts!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Nice location, walking distance to street with restaurants and shops. Nice beds and pillows. Breakfast is good, maybe they should add some fruits. At breakfast we were very glad with our waitress, a young man from Nicaragua. He helped my friend because she does not speak English. He was very nice, educated, respectuful and attentive to serve us very well.
However I am not happy with this hotel because they are not collaborating with an issue: I left my camara charger in the room. I called them the next day asking if they can send it too me. They told me to call the next day. I have called already 3 times and they put me on hold and they say they will call back. I am still waiting for their call. I feel like they do not care. The charger was left plugged on the wall of the bathroom, so how difficult can ti be to find it!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blewis73, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
I am very glad to hear you appreciated our location, beds and breakfast and that Darwin took such good care of you and your friend in the restaurant. I am passing a copy of your comments onto him so he wil know how much you appreciated his assistance.

I apologize for the problem you have had reteiving your phone charger. My assistant, Lillian, is who takes care of returning items left behind. Please call her on her direct line at 501-907-4826 and she will be happy to assist you.

I hope to have you as our guest again soon!

Becki Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Place, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in North Little Rock
#4 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#4 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
#4 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.