We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Facility” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3915 McCain Park Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Nashville, Tennessee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Very Nice Facility”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

The staff was very friendly, room was big, clean and the beds were VERY comfortable! It's great location with lots of restaurant and entertainment choices. The fridge in the room was larger than I expected. Breakfast was wonderful - except for the "powdered eggs", those were hard to get down. I recommend this hotel though!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kishan1982, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
hank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Kishan Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    15
    7
    5
    1
See reviews for
22
9
2
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night over the weekend with our baseball team. We stayed in a suite that had two queens & a fold out couch. Our suite was very roomy & the entire facility was clean. The indoor pool is a little small. Staff was very friendly & quick to bring towels to the pool area when we ran out. Breakfast was good but staff was slow to refill anything that was running low such as fruit bowls. There were plenty of choices for breakfast, eggs, waffles, bacon, biscuits, gravy, cereal, yogurt, & fruit. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
hank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Kishan Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

I was very satisfied with all aspects of the hotel. Friendly staff and very clean rooms. If there were anything to improve it could be the quality of the breakfast. Still a great bargain for the price. My family and I will be back.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Home, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

This is my third stay at this location. My mother lives a short distance away and when we have family celebrations my sister and I always opt to stay here. The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast is very generous and tasty. The manager at the front desk has always been especially helpful. It also doesn't hurt that great restaurants and McMain Mall are so close. This is the place we will stay when visiting North Little Rock.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

We have stayed at this location several times. It has always been a very restful stay. Excellent staff and very friendly. It is located close to good dining and a safe neighborhood. It is directly behind the Outback. We booked on short notice and they were very accommodating. The whole place is very clean and inviting. Our kids love the pool. I can not say about the breakfast because we have had to leave early to reach our destination on time.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Kishan Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

I have stayed at this location twice with large groups each time (5+ rooms). The rooms have always been clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good. We used the pool both times and it was good. Their was also great customer service.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Thank you for choosing this hotel during your visit to the area. I am pleased to see that you had wonderful things to say about the hotel, as feedback is the key to our success!! Thank you for coming there again and please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. I am glad you enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

It was a good thing our GPS was working because this particular Comfort Inn was really tucked away on a little-used street behind other motels and restaurants. Plus, the highway system in that area can be confusing with one-way access roads, etc. I had expected the usual divided room (suite) but our rooms were just fine. The clerk's eyes lit up when I asked about dining and mentioned we were partial to ribs and pulled pork. She said, "You have to go to the Whole Hog". We did and the four of us were very satisfied.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kishan1982, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
Thank you for choosing this hotel during your visit to the area. After the hotel next to us finishes construction, there will be an entrance way opened again in to our hotel. Thank you for the feedback and I hope you decide to choose us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock

Address: 3915 McCain Park Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
North Little Rock Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites North Little Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.