We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
3101 Springhill Dr, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2912
(501) 945-9373
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
ny
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“First time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Heard a lot about this place. Had the chicken and dumplings and it was very good. Fast service. Clayton was an excellent waiter. Prices very reasonable. Would def come back

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

72% Recommend
    21
    11
    7
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bountiful, Utah, United States
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat en route to Memphis”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here with two small children right as it got dark. There wasn't much else past this for a while on I40 so it's a good thing we did.

Typical Cracker Barrel food, service was OK. We enjoyed the rocking chairs after dinner on the porch.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful food. Wonderful service at a great price. Highly recommend !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were passing throgh from texas. Everyone was so nice and friendly. We were seated right away and our food was served quickly and was absolutely delicious. Our waitress was great and the price was very reasonable. We will come back if we are ever in the area again. Also , I left my purse and the waitress brought it to me as we were checking out!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“wonderful food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

the service and food were excellent! always love plundering around in the gift shop and taking snacks back to our motel

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haughton, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A+ dining!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Loved the food, staff was great-attentive and friendly. They have a nice fireplace so the ambience was great!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

North Little Rock, AR
North Little Rock, AR
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cracker Barrel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.