We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Larry's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Larry's Pizza
5933 John F Kennedy Blvd, North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 812-5353
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Stopped here for a quick bite to eat and simply loved it. Service was incredible and the pizza was hot. My Spouse really enjoyed the salad! I would definitely visit this place again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    4
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Football and Pizza. What else do you need?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Visited Larry's on a recent game day with family. Multiple TVs for excellent viewing. Hot, fresh pizza in every variety imaginable. Clean, well-serviced salad bar. Attentive and courteous servers. Great experience!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great lunch buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

Good selection if pizzas for the buffet and servers brought the pizzas around to the tables when ready.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Converse, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Tasty & Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

I love all the different ideas and combinations of pizza! Oh how i wish they would build one here in San Antonio. This place is a breath of fresh air, a break from the usual pizza places! You can serve yourself at the buffet line or just wait for them to go around yelling out the new pizza to try! No matter your choice, you WILL enjoy!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Pretty good pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

We ate at the downtown location for lunch. The place was bustling with customers. The staff walks around with different pizza selections which is nice, as it cuts down on the traffic in the restuarant. There were loads of selections. My husband likes to try different toppings on his pizza so this was right up his alley. I like the more mundane pizza toppings. We both had our fill of our favs. The dessert pizza was super good. The topping on the chocolate/peanut butter pizza almost formed a crunchy creme brulee crust on top. Good lunch place at a very reasonable price.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Larry's Pizza also viewed

 
North Little Rock, AR
North Little Rock, AR
 

Been to Larry's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Larry's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.