We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“KIRBY LANDING MOTEL” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lake Greeson

Lake Greeson
Murfreesboro, AR
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Bodies of Water, Outdoors
Activities: Fishing
Attraction details
YOUNGSTOWN, OHIO
2 reviews
“KIRBY LANDING MOTEL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

We stayed here while visiting Crater of Diamonds. it is about 20 minutes away. Beautiful brand new hotel. Very nice and spacious rooms with kitchen. NICE PEOPLE

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    7
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texarkana, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Swaha”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

Very close to the motel we stayed in. The property looked very well maintained and surprisingly clean. To describe it in one word.......BEAUTIFUL!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pure Serenity”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at Daisy state park two weeks ago. I am making reservations to go back in 4 weeks. Going to check out another campground, because of the reviews I have read! This is great part of Arkansas, everyone in all the lil' towns around Greeson you are very helpful & kind! Staying 7 days this time!!! Awww R&R here I come...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texarkana, Texas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“A hidden gem in Arkansas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2012

I almost hate to rate it because I don’t want the word out on how wonderful this place is. We spend so much time on this beautiful lake. Rarely crowded & just beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2012

Georgeous area with lots of things to do. I suggest the Swahi cabins.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lake Greeson also viewed

 

Been to Lake Greeson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lake Greeson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.