We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Our Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Maumelle

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Maumelle to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Maumelle
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11920 Maumelle Blvd, Maumelle, AR 72113   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
“Enjoyed Our Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

This Hampton Inn is well cared for by the friendly, efficient staff. The bed was so comfortable, we did not want to get up. We enjoyed the full breakfast which was a little different each morning. It was a pleasant place to stay for the weekend.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    20
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
38
32
5
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maumelle, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

We had plumbing problems at home and stayed at this Hampton Inn over the weekend while our water was off. We had a great experience. The staff was wonderful, the room was very comfortable, and it was great to have a working bathroom! Thanks for being there, Hampton Inn. We will definitely use you again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arkansas, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

We had to book a room here late at night, due to a horrible experience with a different hotel. The staff is wonderful here. Our room was amazing! Loved it!! Our bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The breakfast area is one of the nicest I have seen.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Very clean and well kept facility. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quiet. Breakfast had a wide selection of food and beverages to choice from. Food was well prepared. Overall I was very pleased with the accommodation and the staff.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

I have stayed at this property several times and have always found the same experience - super clean rooms and very friendly staff. Does not get much better than this property! I have tried other options in and around North Little Rock/Maumelle, nothing is even close to this Hampton. The location is close to some decent places to eat and is easy to get in and out of once you figure out the parking lot entrance near the bank.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

We were there for the Arkansas International Pageant. I will stay at this hotel again. The staff was hospitable and the hotel was so clean. The complementary breakfast was great as well with muffins, juice, milk, cereal, eggs, biscuits and an area to bake your waffles.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, AR
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

It is a very clean, comfortable hotel. I was surprised to see the hotel use white comforters on the beds. It gave me a true sense of cleanliness! Lots of restaurants near by, Wal-Mart across the street and it's only 10-15 minutes to West Little Rock and North Little Rock.
Perfect place to stay in Maumelle.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Maumelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Maumelle

Address: 11920 Maumelle Blvd, Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Maumelle
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Maumelle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Maumelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Maumelle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.