We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous location, great hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe

Save Saved
You added Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Bavaro, km. 1, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bavaro
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Fabulous location, great hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

I have just spent 2 weeks at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe with my family (wife and 2 teenage daughters) and we enjoyed a fabulous, relaxing break. We were accommodated in block 5, side by side in 2 junior suites with jacuzzis on the balconies. The rooms were extremely well appointed; spacious, brilliant beds and very well furnished and we were lucky to have direct sea views. The aircon worked well and the ceiling fan wasn't too noisy either. The hotel sits on probably the best, Palm tree lined, beach we have ever been to. The sand was kept clean and tidy and there were plenty of sun beds ready every morning with only a short walk (1 min max) to the nearest hotel bar, the buffet or the main hotel concourse. The pools were really good too; big, clean and well maintained with a separate adults only pool and bar set slightly apart for those who wanted it. We took advantage of the covered '4-poster' family loungers at the adult pool on a couple of occasions but they need to be reserved with the bar staff there and that is best done the day before. They cost US$15 per day but are worth it.

The buffet food was very good. There was a wide variety to chose from every day for all meals and the opening times were plenty long-enough. If you want to eat at the restaurants in the evening you have to be organised and book well ahead or you will be disappointed. The Japanese and the Steak House are extremely good. You must try the Tepanyaki show tables, but plan well ahead or you won't get a reservation; and the steak house steaks are fab. We also ate at the Mexican, the Seafood and the Italian restaurants which were disappointing. The menus are limited and the quality of food was poor. Strikers Sports Bar, open for food and drink 24/7, is very good for any meal and it's a good alternative from the buffet at lunchtime. And we ate in the evening at the Golf Clubhouse twice; the setting is great and we had really good steaks but the other food wasn't up to much.

The Lobby Bar became a favourite for a pre-dinner cocktail (and several after dinner too); it has a great atmosphere, with a good pianist playing on several evenings, and the service is good too. And we enjoyed most of the shows at the Bavarro Theatre which started at 10pm every day and lasted for an hour. Our girls (18 and 16) met others the same age and took full advantage of the pool tables and table football in the evenings.

2 activities/trips we would recommend are the Bavarro Splash (US$99 per person) which gives you a chance to experience snorkelling, speedboat driving and Snuba Diving (a simple form of scuba diving) during a half day session. Its a fun trip. And we strongly recommend the Saona Golden trip, which is a day trip to the glorious Saona Island where you enjoy a relaxing catamaran trip there, lunch on the most glorious, palm tree lined, white sandy beach and then head home totally relaxed. Again this is US$99 per person. I would strongly recommend that you do these trips in your second week or later in your stay once you have a chance to develop some natural tan because there is limited escape from the sun.

We had a fabulous, relaxing family break at a great hotel in an amazing location. If it can improve the quality of its restaurant food a great hotel would become a brilliant one.

Room Tip: Go for a top floor room in blocks 5 or 6. You are close enough to the main facilities, but far enou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director_BBPD, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Guest,


Thank you very much for having chosen Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe for your vacation. We appreciate the time you have taken to share this kind comment about your stay with us on Tripadvisor.


We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and that you had a delightful stay with us. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services and facilities, the excellent service of our staff and our beautiful grounds and Caribbean Sea. We are taking good note of your observations and suggestions with the aim of better quality service to our valued guests.


It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in our little paradise.



Sincerely,


Javier Cordero Gilsanz
General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,872 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,235
    1,475
    568
    313
    281
See reviews for
2341
2141
82
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,091)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

This is the second time we booked with Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe. We enjoyed it and loved it. The place always beautiful and clean. The entertainments was good. The food was good. Will go back in the future.

Room Tip: choose close to the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director_BBPD, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for let us know your positive impressions in regards to your last visit in our Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe. We really appreciated your positive feedback and we are glad to know that you enjoyed our facilities. It’s nice to hear that we have met your expectations and that in general our hotel, staff and services was of your liking and satisfaction.


We hope that when returning to the Dominican Republic, you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again at our resort.



Sincerely,


Javier Cordero Gilsanz
General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

I just came back from one of the most memorable vacations I've taken in a tourist resort. If I had to make an overall evaluation of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, I would give it an A++ on all counts. I had the most wonderful trip which I enjoyed to the max. It was bliss. Everything/everyone was outstanding: the waitresses, the room maids, the security gards, the concierge, the barman, the receptionists, the gardeners, the supervisors, the nightly shows, the pristine blue ocean, the soft white sand of the endless beach, the botanical garden which surrounds it, the group activities, the swimming pool, the lush green vegetation/coconut trees and the general ambience, and atmosphere of the entire resort. Most of all, the foods, which had an extraordinary freshness, were so delicious and meticulously prepared that you would regret missing any meal in that hotel on any given day, be it breakfast, lunch or dinner. The added bonus for me was the variety of vegetarian dishes that were served daily in very nice settings. I relished the fresh mangoes, papayas and the pineapples salades. This happens to be a well run tourist resort which cared very much about its guests' comforts and it merits very high marks for its efforts. Thank you Barcelo and thank you for the bottle of Domican rum as a welcome gift which I took home for my sons. You are a top-notch hotel and you deserve an A++.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director_BBPD, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Guest,


We would like to thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination. We appreciate your preference.


We are glad to know that you had a wonderful vacation and that most of our services and facilities comply with your requirements and needs. Thank you so much for your kind comments about our performance, our gastronomical options and variety, especially your impression about our staff members.


Once again thank you for your kind review and for let us know that you had a good time with us. We invite you to visit us soon for a relaxing holiday in our little Caribbean paradise.




Sincerely,


Javier Cordero Gilsanz
General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mishawaka, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

This was a sister's trip for the 4 of us, and it was wonderful! We loved the hotel, but our hearts were really stolen by the beach and the absolutely charming staff. We only speak a few works of Spanish, but we used them, and said please and thank you (in Spanish with all requests) The results were excellent service and some extras, too. I can't wait to come back with my husband!
The housekeeping did a good job cleaning, but it was always a surprise how many towels or wash cloths we would be left with. But a call to the office resolved the matter very quickly every time.

We enjoyed the restaurants, although the steakhouse was very noisy. We did have a little trouble getting reservations, but our travel company took care of that for us.
The beach was absolutely beautiful - loved the palm trees so we could easily move from shade to sun as needed. The beach was immaculate.
We stayed in a junior suite, which was beautiful, but lacked privacy within the room. There was no separate dressing area, unless you went into the shower. We were all sisters, so it was no problem, but I wondered if someone were including someone they weren't so close with! And, there was no clock in the room so bring a watch so you can be ready for your dinner reservations.

Room Tip: Building 5 was very close to the adult pool, the beach, bar, and restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director_BBPD, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate the time you have taken to share this kind comment about our hotel. Thank you very much! We are pleased that we were able to provide you a delightful stay and that we met your expectations. It is a pleasure for us to know that the facilities, the services and the restaurants were of your liking.

In the same way, thank you for your observations in order to improve our services.

We hope to welcome you again in our hotel in the future!



Sincerely,


Javier Cordero Gilsanz
General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
League City, Texas, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

The good: Hotel is beautiful, rooms are nice, beach is perfect. The bad: Buffet food is average at best...sometimes cold and disgusting, staff was rude and extremely unattentive to Americans, housekeeping took 5 hours to bring towels they took during cleaning, room service is NOT all inclusive and must be paid for, the $2000 resort credits are a complete joke and mostly un-useable, trying to get a beach towel after 1pm is impossible and that is if you can find a place that gives them out. Americans are the minority here and are not treated as well by both the staff or the other non-american guests. Got there the first day and tried to make dinner reservations, only to find out most were already booked except at 10:30pm or later.... who eats dinner at that time? LOTS and LOTS of walking. They claim a train runs often to shuttle you, but that is not true either. No wait staff to bring snacks or drinks to beach area, so lots of back and forth to a pool bar if you want to have drinks and/or snacks while you lay on the beach. Getting information from any of the staff is very difficult unless you speak spanish and if you don't understand, your out of luck. One staff member simply shrugged her shoulders (when I didn't understand# and walked off. Another waitress completely walked by our table 3 seperate times to serve others without ever stopping to ask us if we needed another drink.... this happened on three seperate occasions, at two seperate bars. At one meal in the sports bar, she took our drink order before we got our food, then never returned period. Halfway through my meal, I had to go directly to the bar to get our drinks. Casino? All the machines are in spanish and do not pay out, period. Again, don't waste your money, oh and don't expect to have waitresses bringing you drinks either. I had to wait at the bar for the bartender to finish cleaning glasses to get my only drink there and then he acted like I should appreciate his service? Really? I only tip people who give good service. Now let's talk excursions. Our rep did not tell us any details of what to wear or bring when we did the Buggy tour. It's not what you think it is, or what the brochure shows. You drive your buggy about 5 mph in a line of about 15 buggies. No going faster, no passing others, it was as boring as could be.... I've driven faster on my grandmothers hover-around chair. Don't waste your money. We didn't do any other tours as the Tropical storm cancelled basically everything for 3 days and after the buggy incident, we weren't wasting any more money. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely not ever be going back. The highlight of our trip was the first class flights home.

Room Tip: As long as you don't mind walking, I would assume they are all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director_BBPD, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay in our hotel. The most important for us is that our guests enjoy their holidays and to improve our service for them every day. We regret that we were not able to meet your expectations and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay.

We would be glad, if you give us a chance in the near future to recover your trust and demonstrate you our commitment to excellence service.


Sincerely,


Javier Cordero Gilsanz
General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Collectively my entire family had a great time at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe. We stayed from July 6th to the 13th of this year and the family was made up of 6 middle-aged adults, a grandmother, 3 children under twelve and two teenagers. I of course have a few complaints/suggestions, although most of them didn't really detract from the experience


The resort was in most aspects lovely. The grounds were immaculate as were the rooms and the views were breathtaking.
The staff was kind and understanding, however if you do not speak Spanish or possibly french, communicating can a bit difficult. Really anyone that arrives in a foreign country and expects most everyone to speak their own language fluently is just ridiculous and ignorant, but I must admit at times I wished it would have been easier to speak to the staff. They were never rude, and always tried to help. Guess services and managers were perfectly adequate with english, the front desk was iffy, and wait staff , it depended. Speaking a little spanish, like gracias and hola,generally will earn you the respect of the workers, and such.

The resort itself is like a big building with a massive pool(s) and bars in front of it and rooms off to the sides and behind, with the beach a short walk away. It is big, very big, although if you get rooms near the main building (like building 4 5 or 6) then it won't be hard to navigate. The main building houses the lobby, the buffets and restaurants, and suprisingly a large sized indoor shopping section, also the casino and concert stage (very nice).
The pools are clean and never feel crowded
The beach is beautiful and warm and very big

There are so many activties available daily. Dance classes, water sports, excursions, shows, etc. Also the spa is great (rather expensive also) but you can get access to some of its facilties for less than 50 US dollars.

Junior suite deluxe rooms were great, and well maintained. And I found most people liked the other types of rooms also.

Now onto food
The buffets are quite good. There are technicaIlly two but they serve the same basc things. Try not and try everything at the bufet your first day, so you can try different things each day.I'd say 85% of the food at the buffets is delicious and of high quality. You won't get tired fo anything and many different cultured foods are availble.

The a la carte restaurants which require reservations....were enjoyable
Steak house, and seafood place were okay. Some of the food was really good, and some was lacking. I prefered the others
I highly recommend Kyoto and the Spanish restaurant. They were both fantastic and tons of fun.

Hoyo19 which is near the gold course was really good, just the service was inconsistent

HELPFUL TIPS

If you want a coke , as for a coke/coca and if you want a diet coke ask for a coke light.

Fanta, if you want an orange soda , And usually for soda, sprite or is your only other option

Whether you're asking or you're be asked, cafe is coffee and con leche (leh-chay) would be with milk , sugar is usually brought either way

Tip the bartenders and smile and say gracias and you'll be set for drinks.

You'll get wristbands that tell the staff your age and other information, yes you have to wear it, but its tolerable
I did notice that many a times bartenders didn't notice the "teen wristband" and served them alcohol if they looked old enough . So if you're bringing any under 18's keep an eye out.
Pina coladas and strawberry daquiris are quick to get and great for kids, just say virgin and/or no rum please
Apparently most of the alcoholic beverages were good and fresh with the exception of their house wine

Grab a map for the few days , to help you find your way around

The "train" is a nice ride but ultimately does not get you to a destination any quicker than a walk would,

A stomach ache should be expected if you over eat too much, but otherwise you should be fine. If not , there's a clinic onsite (Make sur you understand what you are paying though, the bill might surprise you)

Grab seats by the pool around breakfast time to guarantee yourself a nice place to chill throughout the day

Just apply sunscreen, just do, don't be stupid, just do okay?



Okay well enough has been said. Fun vacay for families, I do recommend this resort
Bon voyage

Room Tip: Being closer to the main area will make a world of difference and is definitely worth the price, Try...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director_BBPD, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Guest,


Thank you very much for having chosen Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe. We appreciate the time you have taken to make this nice comment about your stay with us.

We are pleased that we were able to provide you a delightful stay and that everything, the facilities, the service and the restaurants were to your liking. It is really nice for us to hear that we met your expectations and that you recommend us as ideal place to enjoy a vacation.


We hope to see you soon in our little paradise!



Sincerely,

Javier Cordero Gilsanz
General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hialeah, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Our family stayed at the Palace Deluxe arriving July 6 and leaving the 13. The resort is just a short bus trip from Punta Cana Airport. The grounds are amazing and the pools are awesome. Very family oriented with swimming pools dedicated to young children and a small water park for older kids ( for a fee ). We saw plenty of teenagers walking around at all hours with a teen disco for them to congregate at. The food was very good at the buffet style restaurants and pretty good at the restaurants that require reservations. You have to eat at the Japanese restaurant. The food was awesome and the show, a la Benihana, was also great. We had no problems reserving the catamarans and snorkel gear. The beach crew was entertaining ( led by Espaghetti ). They would pull you from your lounger and make you play games for booze. Did not see one drunk person in all my time there even though plenty of people were partaking of the spirits. Then why not great?

First we were a family of five with two rooms. At check in, they wanted to place us in far away rooms on different floors. Mind you, we had requested side by side rooms since we have a young one. I was mildly upset and was punished by not receiving a room till after 5:00 pm. (Same floor, different wings of the building). The waiters and waitresses were not great, either. During meals, they would get your first round of drinks alright, but then they would not come by the table any more. It got to the point that we would order two of everything. Lastly, do not leave the resort. We took a trip to the capital, Santo Domingo, and my daughter and I are still paying for it. We believe it is travelers diarrhea but are awaiting the lab's results.

Overall, you get a lot of bang for your buck. The bartenders are awesome and Dominicans are very friendly. Don't drink the water. :)

Room Tip: Buildings 4 and 5 are closest to the main building, pools and restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director_BBPD, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Guest,


Thank you for share your positive experience in the TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you and your family had a delightful stay with us.

We greatly appreciate your comments about our facilities and grounds; it is thanks to the hard work of our gardening- as well as our maintenance-staff that we are able to maintain the landscaping this way. It is nice to know that you could enjoy most of the facilities created for families such as kids’ pools, Kid Club, Mini golf, Pirates Island among others.

Thank you for your preference and we hope to welcome you soon to our Caribbean paradise.



Javier Cordero Gilsanz
General Manager at Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe

Address: Carretera Bavaro, km. 1, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana > Bavaro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Bavaro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe*****, a unique and unrepeatable location on the best beach of Punta Cana, protected by a coral reef that converts the sea into a natural swimming pool. This an all-inclusive luxury gastronomic hotel is a new concept in luxury on the best beach in Punta Cana. All the rooms have terrace and sea views (front or partial) and jacuzzi for two persons with hydrotherapy, Well-being of the latest generation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Barcelo, Booking.com, Odigeo, BookIt.com, Tingo, Priceline, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe Hotel Punta Cana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.