We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a great time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Melia Caribe Tropical

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Melia Caribe Tropical to your Saves list
Melia Caribe Tropical
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Playa de Bavaro, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Bavaro
Jersey City, New Jersey
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“We had a great time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

As a couple in their 30's from NYC we have a certain level of comfort in mind when we travel. Melia lived up to that for the most part. Everything you're reading about the resort is true. It's expansive which means a lot of walking or waiting for the shuttle, the restaurants get booked up, but the Marketplace is pretty solid... for a buffet. After checking into a regular room we upgraded to the Royal Service and are glad we did. The regular resort is fine, but we enjoyed the more relaxed VIP pool and the lobster at Gabi.

Our only complaint (and this may have to do with our room specifically or the time of year) is that we had a ton of mosquitos in our room at night. And I'm not exaggerating. They came to fumigate every night after we called, but that only minimized the issue, not resolved it. Also, the room smelled musty, a scent we brought home with us in the suitcases.

If you're looking for an easy vacation I recommend the Melia, especially if you can get it at a reasonable price.

Word of warning, they will try to get you to go on a 'welcome tour' which is actually a time share pitch, don't be fooled by any other description they give you. As New Yorkers we're kind of impervious to such things (when we say no, we mean it and they get the picture real quick), but we heard stories of friendly Canadians (and Pennsylvanians) being harassed for days on end by the sales people (including 8am wake up calls and being followed from the gym to breakfast) until they relented and gave up 2 hours + of their vacation touring a resort they were already on.

Room Tip: the second or third floor may help with mosquitos and musty smell.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris_MCT, Web Community Liaison at Melia Caribe Tropical, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Dear Mr. Paul Kemp;

Warmest regards from Punta Cana,

Thanks for your positives commentaries; we hope you visit again Melia Caribe Tropical to have an unforgettable and better stay than the last one, is a pleasure to us knows that you have had a really amazing time.

We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you here again at your Home away from Home Melia Caribe Tropical.

Sincerely,

Helia Estrella
Web Community Liaison
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,586 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,270
    3,026
    1,175
    599
    516
See reviews for
3,573
3,648
155
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,347)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

We arrived on November 23 for two weeks and attended a 23 group wedding and had a terrific experience at the Melia Caribe. Juan Manual Polanco greeted us at the lobby registration and booked us into our upgraded room ( courtesy of the resort ) and Juan's beaming smile and courtesy set the precedent for our entire two week stay. Danny D Leon our Bell Boy at the lobby was not only attentive to our needs but ran, not walked to ensure we were well cared for. The wedding itself in the Gazebo was wonderful and backed by a 3 piece Dominican band which set the tone for a unique experience. We found the buffets great with a wide variety. We went to the Italian, Japanese, Dominican and Thai restaurants and found them all exceptional. We had a group wedding dinner at the Dominican Restaurant and the restaurant staff was terrific. We celebrated a birthday at the Italian Restaurant and had a birthday cake arranged by the restaurant, what we didn't expect was the staff breaking out with song and their unique entertainment which had us laughing and enjoying the moment. Pools, pool bars were great, beaches great. I looked at a lot of reviews for this hotel and wonder what guests really have to complain about when discussing food. I'm sure it is alcohol related, not food related when it comes to upset tummies, never a bad comment on the amount of alcohol they consumed! Guests seem to forget what happened the night before :) :) Overall, absolute 5. I can't express how cordial, helpful the staff is whether they are cleaning rooms, working grounds, pool bar, restaurants, the hotel bars, all of them and I don't see enough reviews complimenting them which is disappointing. Leave your cleaning ladies a 100 pesos on your pillow every morning and others you deem deserving, it goes a long way for them and is appreciated. You are travelling to a different country, enjoy the Dominican, enjoy the experience. For the whiners, you're not in Kansas Dorothy!

Room Tip: We stayed in complex 36 which was a one minute walk to the pool or beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris_MCT, Web Community Liaison at Melia Caribe Tropical, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Dear 1SuperD;

Warmest regards from Punta Cana,

Thanks for your positives commentaries; is a pleasure to us to know that you have had an amazing time; we hope you visit again Melia Caribe Tropical to have an unforgettable and better stay than the last one.

We feel proud and grateful for your compliments on the efforts and dedication demonstrated by: Juan Manuel Polanco and Danny De Leon; it’s thanks to employees like him that we are able to accomplish our goal, the total satisfaction of our guests. Please be sure we will share this comment with our staff.

We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you here again at your Home away from Home Melia Caribe Tropical.

Sincerely,

Helia Estrella
Web Community Liaison
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

We upgraded to the Royal Service and it was worth every penny! It was great we had a personal butler, Samuel, who I highly recommend. He made our trip great! He surprised us with many extra details and his service was simply amazing! He always ensured we were satisfied with our stay and always went above and beyond. As for the resort it was clean, we were a little far from the beach, but there are golf carts going to the beach all the time. I highly recommend this resort as the hospitality was phenomenal. Also by upgrading we are able to order a la carte for all of our meals, instead of the buffet! We went the last week of November and the temperature ranged from 80-90 and we had no showers. I would recommend this place as it is affordable and the service was great! Remember ask for SAMUEL!

Room Tip: Upgrade to Royal Service! Totally worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris_MCT, Web Community Liaison at Melia Caribe Tropical, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Dear MarieChrissy2012;

Warmest regards from Punta Cana,

Thanks for your positives commentaries; is a pleasure to us to know that you have had an amazing time; we hope you visit again Melia Caribe Tropical to have an unforgettable and better stay than the last one.

We feel proud and grateful for your compliments on the efforts and dedication demonstrated by: Samuel Reinoso; it’s thanks to employees like him that we are able to accomplish our goal, the total satisfaction of our guests. Please be sure we will share this comment with our staff.

We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you here again at your Home away from Home Melia Caribe Tropical.

Sincerely,

Helia Estrella
Web Community Liaison
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul, MN
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

My husband and I just returned from the Melia after an eight day trip. We have stayed at dozens of all-inclusives throughout the Caribbean and we were disappointed. We typically stay at Melias and generally are more impressed. On the positive side, the speciality restaurants were good, the grounds were quite nice and the small train which drove us around the large property was convenient. On the negative side, it is an older resort showing its age, there was not a single waiter poolside the entire eight days (we had to walk to the bar for every drink), the poolside deck space and chairs are quite limited whcih made laying out in the sun a challenge, they did not do a good job cleaning up the beach regularly, and the buffet was worse than most we've encountered through the years. My advice is that you can get a better resort for similiar costs.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris_MCT, Web Community Liaison at Melia Caribe Tropical, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Dear St_Paul_MNGail41;

Warmest regards from Punta Cana;

Thanks for your commentaries; I am Helia Estrella, Web community liaison. Beforehand I want to apologise for the incommodities you had during your vacations in Melia Caribe Tropical. For us it is great value to receive our guest’s observations for it helps us maintain and improve the quality service that we provide on current and future stays.

In relation with the quality of the food offered in our restaurants, we carefully selected products compose our gastronomical supply; taking into consideration the diversity of clients who visit our hotel, we are sorry that our food did not meet your expectations.

We are really concerned to know the inconvenience that you had during your vacation in the hotel. Please accept our apologies for the experience during your visit and any inconveniences that this may have caused. If you wish to contact us on a private matter you may reach us at calidad.melia.tropical@meliacaribetropical.com.

Sincerely,

Helia Estrella
Web Community Liaison
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012 via mobile

I and my family just returned from Melia Caribe Tropical Resort. Dec. 3-10.We traveld with 2 kids (8&9yrs old). The resort is
very beautiful. Everybody had great time. Pools are great. At the beach was a lot of seaweed, so mostly we stayed in a pool area. Kids loved pool, they even didn't wanted to come out. Market place was the best. They can do more different food and
better food in other buffets. Some restaurants was great, some not...
Juan Carlos was the best and always with a smile. Everybody had a good time and great vacation in Melia. My kids didn't want to go back home.They were saying that they wish to stay at Melia more. At resort everyone was very nice with a smile and every time they were saying ola to you. Kids can't wait to go back to melia. And all that was regular not a Royal Service. (You just have to tipped hard working people and you will be fine with no Royal Service :).

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris_MCT, Web Community Liaison at Melia Caribe Tropical, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Dear olganag;

Warmest regards from Punta Cana,

Thanks for your positives commentaries; is a pleasure to us to know that you have had an amazing time; we hope you visit again Melia Caribe Tropical to have an unforgettable and better stay than the last one.

We feel proud and grateful for your compliments on the efforts and dedication demonstrated by: Juan Carlos; it’s thanks to employees like him that we are able to accomplish our goal, the total satisfaction of our guests. Please be sure we will share this comment with our staff.

We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you here again at your Home away from Home Melia Caribe Tropical.

Sincerely,

Helia Estrella
Web Community Liaison
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

***Don't listen to all the complainers; here is EVERYTHING you need to know about the Melia***

First, the wedding:
My wife and I were married at the Melia Caribe Tropical on November 26, 2012 with 22 guests (21 adults and one 3 year old). Upon arriving at the Melia we were greeted by the hotel manager who thanked us for choosing her hotel for our wedding and, as a token of their appreciation, upgraded my wife and I to a Royal Service suite and all of our guests to romance suites.
Once we were checked in and taken to our (BEAUTIFUL) room, we found a letter from our wedding coordinator who had set up a meeting the next morning to discuss details of our wedding. Also in the room was a bottle of champagne, a bottle of rum, and some snacks.
The meeting with the wedding coordinator was fast and (luckily) almost unnecessary as everything we had discussed via e-mail before leaving was exactly as we had asked - I should mention the names of our wedding coordinators as they were awesome: Heinicy Santana and Jennifer Simon.
The wedding was exactly as we wanted it and turned out great. One recommendation I would make to anyone getting married at the Melia is to get the Musical Trio (~$300 extra); it was worth every single penny and the wedding would not have been the same without them. We were married in the Garden Gazebo, and it was a great location! Relatively private, good acoustics, and beautiful surroundings. Although the officiator struggled with his English at times, we found it to be charming and that it added character to the wedding (nobody will ever forget him pronouncing us Husband & Marriage!). Overall, the wedding was fantastic, and exactly what we wanted.

Now the resort:
It was very large and offers 10 restaurants, giving people lots of choice. We specifically chose a big resort so that if our guests wanted a day alone, they could easily have it. If you do not want to be found on this resort, you don't have to be ;) Although it is large, there is a train that runs every 15-20 minutes with various stops around the resort; there is also a seperate train for Royal Service. If you didn't want to wait for the train you could just hail a golf cart or walk as well. It's not so big that walking to the beach is unbearable (it's about a 15 minute walk from the lobby).

Room:
Our room was beautiful and very clean. King size bed, 2 tv's (one in the bedroom and one in the living room), a small kitchenette, a jacuzzi big enough for 6 people, ect. It was also in a good, quiet location; right across from the Gabi.

Food:
The restaurants were fantastic; we tried all of them except the Thai and international. You can reserve restaurants, but only 24 hours in advance. Any reservations past 24hrs cost $5, but to be honest, at peak season you might be better off paying the $5 as I could see them booking up fast due to the sheer size and number of people at the resort. Some of our wedding guests complained about the food and said it made them sick, but the majority didn't have any problems with the food at all, and my wife and I certainly didn't. I think it may have been a case of people either being overly picky or who have not traveled to the Caribbean enough (you think Dominican food is bad, try Cuban food!!!!).

Beach/Pool
The beach was nice, not the nicest beach I've ever seen, but also not the worst. It was relatively clean other than some seaweed on the shore, but really, that's like most resorts. In the 2 weeks we stayed at the Melia, we never had a problem finding chairs on the beach. The pool was a bit busier, but as long as you got there at a decent time, you were okay. Also, if the Caribe pool was full, there is always the Tropical pool as well. Some people complained that the ocean was too cloudy, and wavy, ect. The fact is that you cannot control nature or the way a reef breaks the waves. If you want the calm, clear ocean; take an excursion to a sand bar and you will not be disappointed.

What to do:
There are lots of excursions to choose from off the resort, but there is also plenty to do ON the resort. There is a disco, a casino, rock-climbing/zip-lining, children's area, two pools, and a 2 minute walk from the lobby is a mall. The mall has everything from a drug store, clothes, souvenirs, movie theatre, cigar shop, restaraunts, ect. TIP: The store in the Melia charges MUCH more than if you just walk the 2 minutes to the mall.

Royal Service:
We greatly appreciated the Royal Service upgrade we received and it was a treat to get it. As mentioned earlier, there is a Royal Service train that takes you to the beach. There is also a private beach area with upgrading lounge chairs and a beach bar (there is no beach bar without the upgrade). There is also free room service from 11:00am until 11:00pm serving breakfast, a variety of sandwiches/burgers/wraps, and main courses such as spaghetti, pizza, ect. Another perk is the Royal Service Pool/Gabi Restaurant. The pool has ample seating and did not have any issues finding a spot. There are many daybed/hut's, umbrellas, and even loungers IN the pool. As an added benefit, Royal Service customers get premium oversized beach towels. The Gabi restaurant is also very good. You have the option of the buffet or a menu (TIP: there is bacon in the Gabi EVERY morning and we only saw bacon once in the regular buffet over 2 weeks!). Another Royal service perk is the lounge where they have free wifi/computers as well as premium liquor for free (after 7:30pm). There is a premium bar in the regular lobby as well, but you have to pay for it. The Royal Service bar has things like Grey Goose, Bailey's, Grand Marnier, Hennessy, ect. While all of this is great, I'm not sure I would pay for the upgrade if I went back. It's quite a pricey upgrade and I personally don't think it's worth as much as it costs.


OVERALL:
The resort was a great place to get married and I would recommend it to any other couples considering it for their wedding. My wife and I did meticulous research of resorts in Punta Cana and found that the Melia Caribe Tropical had by far the best value vs. price. And when we actually got to the resort, we were reassured that we made the right decision. Staff are friendly, food is good, resort is clean, and there is lots to do. First time at the Melia and it was not a disappointment. Great Trip!

Room Tip: Not sure if Royal Service is worth the amount of money they charge for it, but upgrade to a romance...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris_MCT, Web Community Liaison at Melia Caribe Tropical, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Dear Alex L;

Warmest regards from Punta Cana,

Thanks for your positives commentaries it is a pleasure for us to know that you had a wonderful wedding here; we hope you visit again Melia Caribe Tropical to have an unforgettable and better stay than the last one.

We feel proud and grateful for your compliments on the efforts and dedication demonstrated by Heinicy Santana and Jennifer Simon; it’s thanks to employees like him that we are able to accomplish our goal, the total satisfaction of our guests. Please be sure we will share this comment with our staff.

We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you here again at your Home away from Home Melia Caribe Tropical.

Sincerely,

Helia Estrella
Web Community Liaison
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, Texas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

Our trip to the DR was much needed and came at the perfect time after my Fiance got finished working in New York for hurricane Sandy. This was our first time visiting Punta Cana, and from the moment off the plane it was great. It's important to find YOUR travel agency to take you to the resort because there are a bunch of cab services that try to get your business and even try to reach for your luggages(SCARY). But just say no thank you and keep walking and stay close to the group your in. The cab ride is very short to the resort, and our check-in process was simple and easy. At check-in is where we met an amazing employee named Patrick. Patrick helped us to find our room, signed us up at the kiosk(Here you can make dinner reservations, and schedule excursions.), and informed us to meet with who we needed to the following morning to arrange check-out.(Which is good to have out of the way so no worries) Little did I know Patrick was going to be sharing a life changing moment with us. Our second night in the DR we arranged dinner at the Hibachi Grill, but before dinner we found Patrick to take some pictures of us and he nicely agreed. Then it happened...my boyfriend Taylor PROPOSED, and Patrick was behind the camera catching the special moment!! Dinner at the Hibaci grill was very delicious the staff really try to incorporate the Japanese feel. We also ate at the Seafood and Mexican restaurant and they were just OK. My two disapointments were the buffet food and the beds. The pillows were cheap and the bed was so very hard. Oh and beach side service with drinks would be convenient too since the cups are very small, but the pool with swim up bar is directly behind the beach. Although there is a bar on the beach, but it's not part of the all inclusive deal, they cost.

Room Tip: If you are wanting Wifi in your room, make sure you aren't staying in buildings 41 and up. For e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aris_MCT, Web Community Liaison at Melia Caribe Tropical, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Dear Brandy C;

Warmest regards from Punta Cana,

Thanks for your positives commentaries; is a pleasure to us to know that you have had an amazing time; we hope you visit again Melia Caribe Tropical to have an unforgettable and better stay than the last one.

We feel proud and grateful for your compliments on the efforts and dedication demonstrated by: Patrick; it’s thanks to employees like him that we are able to accomplish our goal, the total satisfaction of our guests. Please be sure we will share this comment with our staff.

We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you here again at your Home away from Home Melia Caribe Tropical.

Sincerely,

Helia Estrella
Web Community Liaison
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Melia Caribe Tropical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melia Caribe Tropical

Address: Playa de Bavaro, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana > Bavaro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Bavaro
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bavaro
#7 Luxury Hotel in Bavaro
#8 Family Hotel in Bavaro
#8 Spa Hotel in Bavaro
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Bavaro
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Bavaro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Melia Caribe Tropical 4.5*
Number of rooms: 1138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Melia Caribe Tropical reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Punta Cana Melia Caribe Tropical
Sol Melia Punta Cana
Melia Caribe Punta Cana
Melia Punta Cana
Melia Caribe Tropical Punta Cana
Melia Tropical Punta Cana
Melia Hotel Punta Cana
Melia Caribe Tropical Resort
Punta Cana Melia Caribe Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Melia Caribe Tropical, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.