We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meets Expectations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort to your Saves list
Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort
4.5 of 5 Resort   |   155 Moo 2 | Muang, Krabi, Nong Thale, Krabi Town 81180, Thailand   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
SCHOOL HOLIDAY PACKAGE
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Nong Thale
Moscow
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Meets Expectations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2010

We were 2 families travelling in Krabi - my wife and I and our friends (husband, wife and two small kids). We had certain criteria regarding the hotels we stayed in and I found all the answers at TripAdvisor. Before coming to Sheraton we stayed at Rayavadee and Centara Grand. I must say all the hotels met our expectations. The main thing about Sheraton is that the staff is able to quickly respond to requests and immediately address minor flaws.

As for the hotel itself it is mostly vast flat grounds, quite lush, landscaped but with a clear environmental approach - some parts are left for the wildlife while you walk through via elevated walkways. Very convenient and picturesque. Birds are everywhere, some distant lizards (water monitors?), there's even a mangrove area. The hotel has two pools, both very nice. The main one is extremely large, with an in-water bar. Cozy shaded stalls for two by one side of the pool. Many people prefer the lawn mowed grounds in between the pool and the beach. A few hammocks there. The small pool is a bit more quiet, though intended more for children and fun&games. It has unobstructed sea view and is right by one of the restaurants and the bar. Sun beds are comfortable, with mattresses, some at the beach are plastic. There is a children playground and a kid's club that our friends’ kids found very enjoyable. The beach is generally good, picturesque, though might have been better - slightly rocky at low tides. For sure it is no comparison with Railay. But it is Okay, trust me.

Food. The hotel has several restaurants, two of them serve breakfast. Quality and variety of the food is good. Kids will enjoy Sheraton's famous animal-shaped pancakes. The evening buffet is $30 per person (excl drinks). Wine is on the expensive side, but it's bearable holiday money. For heavy drinkers there's All-U-Can-Drink Menu - another $30 per person. We had a complimentary dinner for 6. Nice touch. We thought of having dinner once at the hotel Thai Restaurant but it seemed slightly formal and quiet. Unlike the other seaside restaurant where live music is on.

The Club Lounge: Coke was served in a can the first day we arrived so we did not expect much from the start and did not use the privileges at all. Might have been our loss...

Outside the hotel. There are several food places next to the hotel. We liked the one right across the street and up the stairs. It has a small souvenir shop as well. Reasonable prices and no complaints to the service or food. Next door is a good gift shop (they don't bargain there though, strange for Thailand). Of course there's a Seven-Eleven right next door to the Sheraton main gates, 2 ATMs, several excursion stands. 20 meters down the road there's a small Mall with gift shops, art galleries, massage places and small bars/restaurants. The restaurant that looks the nicest (first one on the right side) is the worst one. Small, cozy interior, nicely dressed and very pleasant waitresses and... awfully long waits, bad drinks and basically bad food. We actually left halfway through the meal and went to the first place across Sheraton. There are also a few more insignificant shops further down the road. Apart from that there is absolutely nothing else. One needs to go to Aonang or Crabi Town for late night action, variety of dining or sort of serious shopping. Costs 200 Bt per person both ways with Sheraton van. There is a small non-Sheraton food joint at the beach as well. Okay. Bare feet and swimsuits welcome.

Rooms. We occupied one of the few Suites. Ours might have been the best one in the house (#182) for it's located not far from the main pool, is right by a beautiful pond, has enormous fenced outdoor space, partial sea view (from the ground floor!) and is generally very bright inside. We even had an outdoor entrance that we used for shortcuts to the pool. The Suite is smartly planed out, has a huge sliding door that divides the sleeping area from the living area. 2 flat screen TVs, DVD players, Saeco coffee tea-making unit. Some nice decor. Always ice in the bucket. Two bathrooms. The main one is quite spacious, has 2 windows by the bathtub (no jets and no hand held shower), shower, big single sink wash-stand, American style toilet is in a small stall with a glass door. Plenty towels, toiletries, etc. Ample storage room. Even an ironing board and an iron inside the closet. Regular sized desk with internet cable. Generally all rooms (we've also been to their regular one) are not tired, well laid out, have balconies, a small sitting area, good coffee-tea making facilities. Just one comment - it would not hurt to have a hand-held shower in addition to the wall mounted one. That applies to the Suits as well. Also, the ground floor suite vast outside space while being a great addition to the room could be utilized / decorated more wisely.

Activities. All the regular excursions are available at Sheraton and at outside stalls. We went to Hong islands and to the 1-hour elephant ride. The hotel quotes baby elephant show - there was none. A shame because it's quite fun watching elephants play football and basketball, give backrubs... Nevertheless it was thoroughly enjoyable - with feeding the elephants and watching them shower in the river. Hotel price is only a tad higher than the outdoor price and it's just 12 minutes from the hotel in a van! We booked Hong Island outside the hotel because the hotel offered trips that started from a nearby beach and it takes a couple of hours to just get started with all the transfers and tourists gathering together. Ours was a relatively cheap and completely private long tail boat excursion starting right from the Sheraton beachside. Convenient, flexible. Takes 20-30 min to get to the islands. Very picturesque, nice mangrove lagoon, good beaches and snorkeling (actually no need in snorkeling - the fish is right there when you walk into the water).
Oh, just FYI - the in-house baby elephant Ra Ra (as read and seen at TripAdvisor) is no longer a baby and had to be dismissed from the Sheraton grounds. Oh well....

Service and staff. As stated above we valued the ability of the staff to generally make people happy. Girls at the Reception were nice and spoke enough English, there's Western staff on hand just in case. If there's something wrong (say, an unfortunate leak in the room) - they'll fix it straight away. If there's been a misunderstanding or a hiccup on their part - they will offer you something that will make you forget the mischief and set you off on the right track again. Basically the hotel respects the fact that you're on your long awaited holiday and tries to make it smooth and memorable.
Special thanks to Michael who made a hectic arrival day a lot less stressful for all of us and the in-house doctor that treated our friends’ 8-year old daughter after she had a small accident. The prompt and well organized actions by the hotel staff and the quality of the treatment were greatly appreciated.
All in all Sheraton is a great hotel run by professional staff, it has good location, well thought out grounds and facilities. We stayed at other good hotels in Krabi and the Sheraton did not let us down.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,009 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,113
    609
    181
    76
    30
See reviews for
547
1,016
41
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (399)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
amsterdam
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2010

After checking in at reception, a lovely lady gave us some information regarding the hotel amenities. She also very proudly announced that the resort has 2 pools. One for the kids and one "kids free" just for adults.

It is a wonderful idea. The only problem is that it does not work in practice. Both pools have kids in them playing, screaming and having fun as kids will do. An elderly gentleman at the adults pool had enough one day and asked the pool boy to put a stop to the unbearable screaming of 2 children whose parents were both disconnected from the world with the help of their ipods. I did not understand the pool boy initial reluctant response to talk to them. Unfortunately with in a few minutes it all became clear to me. The father totally ignored him and ordered his kids (in language which I do happen to speak) "do as you please and do not pay attention to this[--] ".

I do believe that there is a solution to this "'challenge". If the rules of the resort regarding the "adult" pool are enforced by an older and more experienced pool attendant the "adults pool" will become a place for the adults to swim in, sit around and read a book (QUIETLY).

Another phenomenon to which there seems to be no solution is the " reservation" of sun chairs and the dozen or so hammocks that are spread all over the grounds . The hotel has vast and beautiful grounds. They are well maintained and there is plenty of space. Every morning usually before having breakfast many guests tend to rush to the grounds and "reserve" THEIR sun chairs or hammock. Some even go as far as "reserving" a chair in the sun and one in the shade, just in case. They place a towel,a book or something else on the chairs and off they go. Many of them do not use these chairs for hours on end but are assured that they have "their" good spot when they come back from a boat trip or other activities. I have on several occasions seen other guests besides myself desperately looking for a free chair. Most of the chairs are unoccupied BUT "reserved".

We have stayed in several resorts around the world. Most attendants are given the "right and power" to remove any towels from chairs that have not been used for a long period of time, thereby giving ALL guests a chance to lounge and enjoy !. just an idea.

The rooms are nice, there are several restaurants (a bit formal but tasty) and a great beach. When facing the sea take a stroll along the beach. You will find a very casual restaurant just next to the hotel. Nice and simple. A bit further along The beach there is a LOVELY local lady that sells long-tail boat trips to the Islands. These tours are different from the ones the hotel is offering since they are tailor made. You decide where you want to go, how you want to go (private / group) and how long you wish to stay around each Island. Very very affordable as well.

By the way if you are thinking of indulging yourself and having breakfast in bed >>> DO IT !!!. We have had room service every single day during our stay. The breakfast delivery was always on time, the food very tasty and most important warm upon arrival. PERFECT !!!!

Best of all are the people who work there.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrabiSheraton, Mike (on behalf of Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort Management) at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort, responded to this review, March 3, 2010
Thank you for taking time to write your review and feedback to our property. We take your comments seriously.

Firsly, I would like to apologize for the misinformation on arrival about our pools. They are not strictly separate children and adult pools. One of our pools (our infinity pool, also known as Malati Pool) is designed with deeper water, and is intended more for adults, however we do not have a "kids free" policy. As with our second pool (also known as the Deck Pool), which is used mainly for activities, such as water polo, and also has a shallow area intended for children. This pool is also therefore not "kids / family only" and also the reason why we do not have signs or enforce such a rule.
As for the sun lounge chairs' reservation. It is "first come, first serve".
We do however, have a vast amount of lush garden space and a long beach where tranquil, shaded areas can be found to catch up on some reading, and also plenty of space where sun loungers can be moved to by our Recreation team on request.
We have noted your comments, and will do out best to act as a mediator to ensure every guest is as happy and comfortable as possible.

Appreciate your positive comments about our In Room Dining services. We will pass these onto the staff concerned.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland, UK
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2010

Hotel was set in it's own grounds. Nice setting. Excellent swimming pools and surrounding areas. Had the option to also relax on a beach, in a hammock or in shaded garden areas. Nice pool bar. Several restaurants, good food especially the Indian cuisine.
The hotel was a 40 min journey from the airport and a good 30min journey to Ao Nang (tourist area) and Krabi town (more of a 'local' town). However, one could walk to some local shops and restaurants just outside the hotel entrance.
Facilities and service of the hotel staff were good, but would be as expected for the price being paid which we thought was on the pricey side for Thailand. Rooms and room facilities were good.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrabiSheraton, Mike (on behalf of Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort Management) at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort, responded to this review, March 2, 2010
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. Glad you were able to relax and enjoy your time here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, UK
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2010

Hotel was incredibly clean. Service was excellent. Food was fantastic. Setting was on a particulary beautiful part of the Thai coastline. Management & staff were incredibly helpful and made our stay a very pleasant one.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrabiSheraton, Mike (on behalf of Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort Management) at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort, responded to this review, March 2, 2010
Thank you very much for your comments! They have been shared with the team here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2010

We had booked this hotel for six nights. Five nights on sheraton points and an extra night. As I anticipated there could be problems with this, I callled Sheraton ahead and asked them to link the two bookings. On arrival however, they could only find the five nights. I had explained the sixth night was booked in my name and not in my partners but it was only after 45 minutes and a reapeating the situation to the manager was the sixth night found. Despite the situation on the first day, on the fifth night of stay we received a 'sorry you are leaving letter' at which point I needed to call the front desk to explain we had a sixth night booked. On returning on the fifth night our key cards had been deactivated and we needed to walk to reception and explain the situation yet again.

Apart from this I would say that the blocks do look a little like prison blocks from the outside and we were in block C.

As we were going out on trips we ordered breakfast to room service twice. On one ocassion it was late and on both ocassions it was cold.

We asked for an adapter and was given one at the front desk but when I took it back to the room I realised they had given me the wrong one. I walked back to reception and handed it back and they said housekeeping would leave one in my room. On returning four hours later, they hadn't left one and I needed to call and ask for it to be delivered.

I would say on closer inspection of the pool a lot of the small tiles at the side of the pool are missing and could do with refurbishment.

On one ocassion we ordered a pizza and a sandwich from the pool bar, and when my partners pizza arrived, he had finished it about 10 minutes before my sandwich arrived.

The reason we chose this hotel over the sofitel was because of the reports of Rara the elephant but unfortunately she is not there anymore and has been sent to Chang Mai.

If you go out of the grounds, it is about 500 Baht to Ao Nang. There is a bus from the hotel which needs to be prebooked for i think 100 or 200 baht per person but we didn't use this.

There is an Indian restaurant to the right which was nice and a Thai restaurant opposite. There are a few other small bars and restaurants and the monkey bar I believe provides breakfast.

There is a small shop selling tours next to the 7-11 and she also does washing and ironing for 60 baht a kilo compared to the hotel which starts at about 200 baht per item.

The bar in the hotel was ok but expensive so usually we went the the rover pub which is an Irish bar up the hill to the left of the hotel. There is a small bus stop across the road from the hotel and they do pick ups at 1930 and 2030 every night and will always drop you back. If you need to get a taxi then this is only 100 baht. The staff there were very friendly and even gave us some of there bottle coolers when we asked where we could buy them. They also have an extensive reasonably priced menu.

I would say the rooms are of a decent size and they leave fruit and water in the room.

The explanation of the hotel grounds on arrival was very thorough and well explained.

The lobby was light and airy and they have free internet use but this usually gets very busy and you need to be quick if you see a space at one of the computers.

The grounds of the hotel were nice though and the view from the beach and the pool is great but I don't think I would consider this a five star hotel and wouldn't think it was worth what you would pay to stay here.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrabiSheraton, Mike (on behalf of Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort Management) at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort, responded to this review, March 2, 2010
Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback / comments.

We apologize for the service issues you have commented on during your stay with us. We are certainly not in the habit of letting our guests leave disappointed.

We would very much like to investigate some of the service breakdowns you encountered. If you wouldn't mind writing directly to us of your name and details, it would help us greatly:

sheraton.krabi@sheraton.com

Thank you in advance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Leonards on Sea, UK
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
207 helpful votes 207 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2010

This is our fourth stay at Sheraton Krabi, our previous stay being in 2007.

Since then we have seen the addition of a second infinity pool and the new Thai restaurant Malatai. We found the new restaurant excellent as is Gecko's, but with there being only just over 50 baht to the pound wine prices are getting out of hand. It would be nice to see prices reduced and the hotels lower their already healthy profit margins.

Club rooms and the associated benefits have been added and this is well worth the upgrade fee if you enjoy a tipple. We were delighted that our room 303 had a partial sea view, fresh fruit daily, beautiful flowers and complimentary handmade chocolates on our first day. As with all the hotel staff the girls in the club lounge were exceptional, our special thanks to Nussaru who was just amazing.

I will not bore you with repeats from other contributors only to say the excellents reviews are the ones we would agree with.

This is an exceptional hotel who the extra mile to ensure you have a great time .Enjoy.

On a sad note Rara is no more, perhaps such beautiful animals are better off in their own enviroment, but I am certain she gave thousands of people great joy. She was the most beautiful and intelligent creature.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrabiSheraton, Mike (on behalf of Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort Management) at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort, responded to this review, March 2, 2010
It's great to hear these comments from returning guests like yourselves.
Thank you for writing and I will be sure to pass these comments onto our Club Lounge staff, especially Ms. Nussara.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2010

we stayed at the sheraton for 9 nights me my fiance and his 2 boys aged 17&22, this was our first stay in Krabi but second visit to thailand.
We flew thai international heathrow direct to bangkok and our direct flight was more or less an immediate connection..fantastic after a long flight!
we arrived at the sheraton around 7pm and was greeted with a lovely cold drink and a warm welcome,as always in thailand..
we tried to book 2 sea view rooms but they were unavailable,so we booked the deluxe rooms,to be honest for the amount of time you are in the room it really didnt bother us,another thing to concider is sea view rooms are not actually direct sea view,the hotel is set back in the beautiful gardens so you are not gonna be hearing the waves at night if that is what you want..
the hotel is stunning,really pretty all the staff were fantastic and lovely..
a couple of things that we did..........
with anyone travelling with teenagers you will know that they can become quite costly with nipping to the bar and signing for a drink every 2 minutes.. so literally a 10 second walk from the hotel is a little local restaurant where we used to go every morning and stock up on water diet cokes etc..
also i had a couple of treatments in the spa which was beautiful but me my fiance and the boys decided to have a thai massage at the same place where the restaurant is,which cost 250 baht,it was the best massage i have ever had,i went back everyday...amazing!!
we also went a couple of days to the restaurant and had lunch,it was immaculately clean staff were great and it was unbelieavably cheap!
we went and did a day trip to the islands..phi phi monkey island bamboo island...
wow is all i will say... instead of going on the group day out we splashed out and went on the private speedboat, definatly a must!!
most nights we went into ao nang,great town loads of cheap shops with good copy designer logos and some pretty good retaurants too,you have a strip which is full of girly bars but other than that we didnt see any other bars like that,it is all bunched together..
krabi is a great place for families singles couples,grreat all round,fantastic holiday and we would definatly return to the sheraton..

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrabiSheraton, Mike (on behalf of Sheraton Krabi Management) at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2010
Thanks for visiting, and for taking the time out to write your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

Address: 155 Moo 2 | Muang, Krabi, Nong Thale, Krabi Town 81180, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Nong Thale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Nong Thale
#4 Family Hotel in Nong Thale
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Nong Thale
#5 Spa Hotel in Nong Thale
#5 Romantic Hotel in Nong Thale
#5 Luxury Hotel in Nong Thale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enviably located on a peaceful, white sandy beach, our rooms feature every comfort to ensure a blissful stay. With a full range of activities and excursions we are the ideal choice for families and couples alike. Be as active or as relaxed as you like - try kayaking, rock climbing, diving, snorkeling, the heavenly Mandara Spa or lazing in a hammock by the Andaman Sea. Fabulous dining, live entertainment and warm hospitality await. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Krabi Beach Hotel Nong Thale
Krabi Sheraton
Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort Thailand

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.