We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bellini

Bellini
149 Moo 3 Tambol Nongtalay, Amphur Muang | Amari Vogue Krabi Hotel, Nong Thale, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand
+66 75 607 777
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 25 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Description: With mesmerizing sunsets and the calming sound of the sea, Bellini restaurant offers you the most unique and stunning dining venue in Krabi. Specializing in authentic Italian cuisine, Bellini has perfected a delicious menu of handmade pastas and gourmet pizzas as well as an exquisite selection of seafood specialties, as an advantage of its seaside locale. These offers are combined with the finest cuts of Australian steaks to satisfy your taste buds, as you do not deserve less than the best.
Ao Nang, Thailand
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

Cozy, clean and professionell place. The food are super, and everything works out like it should :) the interiour are verk nice, and everyone enjoys it. Extra points for having livring fishes nextby the tables who wants to have à taste.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Dear Snowmant,

Thank you very much for your review and to visit our Thai Lotus restaurant at Amari Vogue Krabi. We are pleased that you enjoyed your meal and are looking forward to welcome you back soon again.

Kind regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    28
    13
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Must try the excellent soups”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

All the dishes were very good. But the fish stew and tomato soups were excellent. The tiramisu needs more rum and expresso; needs to be more moist.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Mic L,

Thank you for staying at Amari Vogue Krabi and to share your experience at our Bellini restaurant. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the fish and the tomato soup.

Already now we are looking forward to welcome you back to Amari Vogue Krabi and Bellini.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Great Italian cuisine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Bellini is the beach front italian restaurant within Amari Vogue in Krabi. Serves great food especially the salads & thin crust pizzas. My husband tried & loved the fish. Awesome setting by the beach. they also organise live music performances on weekends and we were lucky enough to witness the retro-night. You can watch the sunset while sipping wine. They even organise a special, romantic dinner on the beach under a white canopy. Fairytale setting indeed. The desserts are worth a sampling as well. We ordered Tiramisu one night and three scoops of ice cream the next. Highly recommend the blueberry flavor!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear manisha_kothari,

Thank you very much taking the time to review our Bellini restaurant during your stay with us at Amari Vogue Krabi. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the salads, pizzas, the fish and also the desserts and ice-cream.

We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great view ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

We ate here often as we stayed in the Amari. The pizza was good the meats were OK , but the view was insane and the staff was great. Our last night there was the best meal we had. We did the dinner on the beach and we enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Dear John D,

Thank you very much for staying with us at Amari Vogue Krabi and to share your experience at our Bellini Restaurant. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the meals, the service and also the special romantic dinner on the beach.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great Seafood”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We have Tiger prawns on the first night which were delicious, and on another occasion we had the Seafood platter for two which was just great.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear CaronC255103,

Thank you very much for your review while staying at Amari Vogue Krabi. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Tiger Prawns and the Seafood Platter

It would be great to see you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellini also viewed

Nong Thale, Krabi Town
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Bellini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellini, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.