We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was very impressed with this Days Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Lonoke

Days Inn Lonoke
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Lonoke to your Saves list
Days Inn Lonoke
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   105 Dee Dee Lane, Lonoke, AR 72086   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Asheville
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“I was very impressed with this Days Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2010

If you look through most of my reviews, you'll see I don't normally leave glowing reports of places. But I believe this is a newer Days Inn because it was the nicest one I've ever stayed in. The beds felt new, and everything was clean. I would definitely recommend this one if you are staying in the area. My only issue I had was our room didn't have any toilet paper, but that was easily solved.

The breakfast is average; just your typical hotel scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, and random pastries. It seemed to be a little understaffed since the guy working the front desk was having to run back and forth between checking people out of their rooms and attending the breakfast bar.

If I travel through the area again, I will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    46
    23
    7
    2
See reviews for
41
26
22
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2010

The Lonoke Days Inn is a very nice place to stay. The hotel is far enough away from the interstate that you do not hear the traffic but close enough for easy access. The rooms are very clean with very comfortable beds. Best of all, they have hot breakfast southern style, and the staff is very pleasant as well. If I had one complaint, it would be the low-flow water in the lavatory. More and more properties are retrofitting their faucets with low-flow devices. It can make shaving and using the sink difficult. Otherwise, the property is well worth the money.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everywhere
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2009

Traveling from northern AZ to northeast Tn, this was our best stop the entire trip! Room was extremely clean, spacious and the beds were wonderfully comfortable! Wi-fi signal in room was excellent! Will probably be going through Lonoke on our way back to AZ and we will definitely be staying here again if we do. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2009
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowley, TX
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
132 hotel reviews
Reviews in 128 cities Reviews in 128 cities
181 helpful votes 181 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2007

This Days Inn was very clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet for being right off of I-40. We stayed in the separate building behind the office/main building. This particular Days Inn is a 5-sunburst hotel(from years of traveling we recommend that if you stay at a Day's Inn, it is best to ask them about the hotel's sunburst rating and have learned the hard way --don't stay in one that is not rated between 3 to 5 sunbursts -- 5 being their highest rating.) We recommend this hotel location if you are in the Little Rock area and we would stay here again.

  • Liked — Clean, comfortable and non-smoking meant non-smoking
  • Disliked — (no complaints or suggestions)
  • Stayed April 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kingsville tx
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2006

We spent three days in Lonoke and had a great time. The Days Inn is very nice and clean. Also the rooms are large and comfortable. We plan to stay again in June and attend the Arkansas State Trap Shoot. We would reccomend this motel to anyone.


Dee and Bruce Best
Kingsville, Tx

  • Stayed June 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Lonoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lonoke

Address: 105 Dee Dee Lane, Lonoke, AR 72086
Location: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lonoke 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Lonoke hotel is an ideal spot to reenergize your vacation in Arkansas. Conveniently located off Interstate 40 at exit 175, our Lonoke hotel near Clinton Presidential Library is just 20 miles from capital-area attractions and Little Rock National Airport.Count on southern hospitality and thoughtful amenities, including microwaves and refrigerators in each guest room. Handicapped-accessible rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available. Our pet-friendly Lonoke hotel offers free Daybreak continental breakfast with cheese omelets, sausage gravy and biscuits, hot oatmeal with toppings and a variety of breads for toasting each morning. We also have a variety of good restaurants to choose from which have good home cooking, Pruits BBQ offers catfish and a great selection of sandwiches and the Lone Oak cafe has a wonderful buffet and salad bar. Also a new Waffle House just opened up a block from the hotel. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected with friends and family, and our outdoor pool is the perfect place to catch some sun and get energized. Keep your clothes fresh in our guest laundry facilities or connect to the office in our business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Lonoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lonoke Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Lonoke, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.