We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great beds!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express Lonoke

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Lonoke to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   104 Dee Dee Lane, I-40 North, Lonoke, AR 72086   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
1 review
“Great beds!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2011

Stayed 1 night. Excellent beds. Very comfy. Zack at front desk was very helpful. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    19
    12
    1
    1
See reviews for
23
20
7
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hartford, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2011

perfect accomodations! we stayed here one night, as we were on a long road trip. the room was very big, clean, and located in a quiet area.
there was a chinese restaurant down the street, we ate dinner at, which was nothing to brag about - there are other fast food options, like sonic, i would recommend.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2011

This was a great hotel, the room was clean and the beds were clean and comfortable (a must for me). This was a great half-way road trip point between San Antonio, TX and Louisville, KY. Front desk was extremely helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2011

The hotel was beautiful, staff was very nice and helpful, wireless internet in room. I guess the worse thing I would have to say is the game room was a bit lacking with only 2 games. I would definitely recommend! Plus, they offer military discounts!

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, TX
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn, Lonoke, several times, and I find it a dependable alternative to busy Little Rock just a few miles down the road.The hotel is far enough off the highway to avoid the noise, and it is comfortable and well-maintained. During this visit there were several people checking in at once, but the young man on duty by himself was very friendly, so he worked through it all in short order. Combine a stop at Lonoke with supper at Nick's in Carlisle (8 mi. away) and you'll have an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2011

Great place to stay while traveling from Tulsa to Alabama! We arrived late and we were lucky enough to have Mark at the front desk. My husband remarked about what a nice fellow he was when we checked in. He upgraded us to a suite which was nice. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable and the flat screen was nice as well. The breakfast bar was well-stocked and we did not walk away hungry. I am sure we will stop here again.

Room Tip: Join the Priority Club.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
171 reviews 171 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2011

The customer service at this hotel was great; very friendly and helpful staff. One lady even went out of her way to find more hot chocolate for guests. Breakfast was good, fresh, and plentiful. It is a typical breakfast for this kind of hotel so don't expect something magnificent, but otherwise is good. The room was great....no problem with a PC upgrade; very roomy and very clean. Did not like that I had to reflush the toilet numerous times as it wasn't working properly. Loved the flatscreen TV, furnishings, and spaciousness. The location of this hotel is not bad, there are a few restuarants (nothing fancy) around and a Walmart close by. Overall this is one of the best Holiday Inn Express' I have ever stayed at. If you want cleanliness, good customer service, and nice amenities then stay here.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express Lonoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lonoke

Address: 104 Dee Dee Lane, I-40 North, Lonoke, AR 72086
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Lonoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lonoke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lonoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our beautiful Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Lonoke, AR, conveniently located off I-40 and only minutes away from Little Rock. Come unwind and relax from your travels in one our comfortable, spacious guestrooms, featuring an ergonomic work space, complimentary WiFi high speed Internet, microwave and refrigerator. We also feature a spacious meeting room, free business center with printer, fitness center and a comforting, relaxing heated indoor pool.Then, start your morning off right with our complimentary hot breakfast including, warm, delicious cinnamon rolls, tasty eggs, savory sausage and bacon, selected low-carb options and much more! Whether you are traveling through on I-40 on recreation or business, our friendly and welcoming staff look forward to serving you. Book your reservation today at the Holiday Inn Express Lonoke AR, where perhaps you will agree, is the smart place to stay!Businesses: Remington Arms (7 miles), Maybelline/Loreal USA (12 miles) and Arkansas Rural Water Association (1 block).Hospitals: Baptist Medical Center (15 miles), Arkansas Children s Hospital (20 miles) and UAMS (25 miles).Local Attractions: The Clinton Presidential Library, Alltel Arena, the State Fairgrounds, McCain Mall, War Memorial Stadium, Little Rock Zoo, & the Little Rock Airport are all only 20-25 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lonoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lonoke Hotel Lonoke
Holiday Inn Lonoke

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express Lonoke, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.