We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST MASSAGE EVER!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of N Day Spa

N Day Spa
El Patio, Cabarete, Dominican Republic
809 905 6510
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 43 Activities in Cabarete
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in the heart of downtown Cabarete, Dominican Republic, N Day Spa is here to bring you a Caribbean experience with an International flavor. Whether you are coming to enjoy a deep tissue sports massage, an apple almond facial, or a body wax, a few of our many treatments, we are sure you will enjoy our relaxing spa atmosphere. Owned by an American and staffed with Europeans, you will sure be able to feel comfortable and relax with whatever language you speak. With Products coming from Europe and the US, we ensure quality with all of our treatments! We make a huge effort to connect with our clients and give one on one service. We hope you will find time to call us, so we can help you feel healthy, beautiful, and happy on the inside and out.
1 review
“THE BEST MASSAGE EVER!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

WOW!!! I came tight from a long day of surfing. I left relaxed, back pain free due to my L5 S1 injury. I love getting massages everywhere I travel. Kit is the best massage I have ever had period. The spa was very tranquil and she really knows her stuff. Kit has very positive and energetic spirit. So when she is done with you feel recharged, relaxed and ready for the rest of your day. I would definitely make this your first stop when coming to Cabarete.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    218
    10
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bikini Wax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

This was the cheapest wax I've ever gotten, and Kit was so friendly and sweet, I highly recommend! She's super busy so I'd even make a reservation before you get to Cabarete

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful space in paradise!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kit is wonderful. And the new space is truly wonderful and relaxing. She uses the best products and the facials are truly amazing.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabarete
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Another awesome experience at N Day Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Just had another awesome experience at N Day Spa. This is the place to go in Cabarete for waxing. Plus, the new wing of the spa is quite impressive. Love the fish tank!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Top notch spa!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

N Day Spa is top notch! The spa has been expanded and has a super cool and tranquil vibe. The minute you walk in, you'll feel like you are in an oasis of calm. It is spotlessly clean, and the service is excellent! Kit does a great job with waxing - very professional and thorough. She is always on time - so never a need to wait around. All in all, go to the N Day Spa, you'll be happy you did!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed N Day Spa also viewed

Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province
 
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province
 

Been to N Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage N Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.