We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon couples view” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Jannat and Restaurant

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ajmer
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Jannat and Restaurant
Save
You added Hotel Jannat and Restaurant to your Saves list
near Nizam Gate, Dargah Bazar, Ajmer 305001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 53 Ajmer B&B and Inns
searcy
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Honeymoon couples view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Me an my wife discovered the hotel accidentally looking for a place to eat.... it was so great we check out of the other hotel without asking for a refund. Junnet had plenty of hot water at all times of the day. The restaurant was great we ate every meal there.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    10
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Average Hotel but only one benefit very close to Dargah Sharif no need to take auto etc. again and again to reach dargah. They need to improve service and cleaniness., they are not worrying becsaue they are very close to dargah adn customer will automatically come if they need any thing. in short they are taking privelages no cusotmer satisfaction.

Room Tip: Average Hotel but only one benefit very close to Dargah Sharif
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Being stituated near dargah... I prefer jannat so I can do my jiyarat whenever I want to.. Food is good n accomodation is also fine... Its always been a short trip so not explored much ... But overall its nice...

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

i visited this hotel with my family two months ago and loved so much. A great hotel built near Khwaja Saheb Dargah. A real gem of the hotel is its location, easily accessible. have enjoyed my stay alot. i have recommended hotel Jannat to my Friends and they have recently visited it. and have heard that Jannat has been given an Italic look which adds to its beauty.

Room Tip: every room is good ..you can feel spiritual touch from everywhere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Jannat and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jannat and Restaurant

Address: near Nizam Gate, Dargah Bazar, Ajmer 305001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Ajmer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Jannat And Restaurant is Situated Very Next to Holy Shrine Of HAZRAT KHAWAJA MOINUDDIN CHISTHTY (R.A). Providing The esteemed Guest two Choice of Restaurants ,Confectioneries and Rooms Viewing Dargah Shariff Akbari Masjid. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Jannat and Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.