We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atti hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of El Ati Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added El Ati Hotel to your Saves list
El Ati Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Route de Rissane, BP 188, Erfoud, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Erfoud
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Atti hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Nice to be a great day for me to be here with friends in this hotel rooms are clean biggest. I'm not going anywhere. Prices are a ok dining was good with music buffet mixed.
Big swim in with nice garden.
Great person working and helping.
Stop just to see and tell us?

Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    2
    11
    7
    3
See reviews for
2
5
4
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Hi,

This is Raju from Chennai, India and i have stayed in this hotel between 03 to 08 feb 2014 along with film crew members and it was excellent experience and superb food and service also, i want to referred all my clients to stay on this hotel !!!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012 via mobile

Very very nice and very well appointed hotel. Very comfortable rooms. Lobby is massive with a big screen TV for viewing but is very hot. The one drawback I found was that it did NOT serve beer at the hotel, as that requires a special permit and they did not think it that important ..... Wrong!

Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jalon spain
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2008

This must have been once a nice hotel but because of low occupation it is falling into a state of bad repair.
In the middle of may we were the only guests in the hotel and although the rooms had been cleaned, the rst of this large hotel was not. The food was not ok but this is understandable without any guests. A real shame. I would not recommend this hotel as there are plenty other hotels in and around Erfoud.

  • Liked — nothing
  • Disliked — derelict hotel, must have been a nice place when it was new
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to El Ati Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Ati Hotel

Address: Route de Rissane, BP 188, Erfoud, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Erfoud
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 14 Hotels in Erfoud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — El Ati Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Despegar.com, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your El Ati Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage El Ati Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.