We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love their frozen custard” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Andy's Frozen Custard

Andy's Frozen Custard
1327 Stadium Avenue, Jonesboro, AR
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 171 Restaurants in Jonesboro
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Restaurant details
Jonesboro Arkansas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“love their frozen custard”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We love Andy's. They have wonderful staff and delicious frozen custard. I am hooked on their Ozark turtle sundae.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, Indiana
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Can't miss it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

We swung in here on the way out of town, ran through the drive through, we a got a cone and something like a blizzard. Both items were very good, there are a lot of items on the menu. I suppose we would go back next time we are in Jonesboro, if we feel the need for custard.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Custard”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

Our favorite dessert in Jonesboro. Even our dog wants us to turn in when we are driving by. They give free puppy cones to the pets when asked.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfection!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

This place is wonderful. The best frozen yogurt anywhere. Better than Shakys or Local Culture. I would recommend Andy's to anyone without worry.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookland, Arkansas
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Dessert Central in Jonesboro”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Andy's Frozen Custard is simply amazing. The flavors and variety are impressive and the service is very friendly and efficient.
Andy's is our absolute favorite dessert spot in Jonesboro.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy's Frozen Custard also viewed

 

Been to Andy's Frozen Custard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Andy's Frozen Custard, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.