We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
906 Southwest Dr, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7051
870-910-5600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 177 Restaurants in Jonesboro
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar
Good for: Families with children, Doing business
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business
Wynne, Arkansas, United States
1 review
“awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Sounds good it is an great place to eat at and i has good food and awesome place
good service good things there my brother loves the kids menu and i love the varities

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    8
    4
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, AR
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Sad”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

It took forever to get our food. Half of our orders were wrong. We just haven't had a good experience the last few times we've been.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould, Arkansas
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“love it,”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2012

this place never disappoints, great lobster, great steaks cooked just right, to die for veggies, wonderful bread, great service, and the best salads i have even had, ever!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Top Contributor
138 reviews 138 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Great dinner, service and atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2012

This is our choice for a great steak dinner or appetizers. The servers are fabulous and very accmodating
A huge plus is it's location is away from "restaurant row". Great food for a good price.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jonesboro
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Consistently Good food and Service local Pub feel.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2012

The food, service, and managers at Outback are always eager to make sure the clientele is satisfied. If your food is not cooked to your taste they will make it right. This is one of the few places in town that can cook seafood without overcooking it. The steaks are always fresh and well prepared. I have tried just about everything ont he menu and I like it all, I have many firends that as of late we have made this a popular hang out because of it's friendly wait staff and excellent service.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.