We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heber's best restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Arrow's Cafe

Arrow's Cafe
9 Panburn Road, Heber Springs, AR 72543
501-206-0444
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
Restaurant details
1 review
“Heber's best restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I love this place. I have not tried anything that I do not absolutely love. I come here all the time and just have a wonderful time every time I come. Great service and clean environment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Place To Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

It was a wonderful experience. The restraunt was clean and well decorated. The service was fast and good. The Food was excellant and the cost was very reasonable. The owner came by our table to be sure everything was OK. Nice place to eat. will definately go back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Haven't tried much”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

I like their chicken tenders, they are homemade not pre breaded frozen, portions are small. The actual tender is tiny but tasty.
Cheeseburgers are also good as are the home made onion rings!
I've had a couple misses on some of the food, so I know what not to order anymore.
Homemade Desserts look really yummy, though I've never had any.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful lunch experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Since it was Tuesday I had to go to Arrow's to get the chicken and dressing Tuesday special. I was thrilled to see that fried green tomatoes was offered as a side dish today. The portion was so big that I couldn't even even finish my plate. The green tomatoes were so good that I even got an order to go.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batesville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Will definitely be back!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

The food is awesome! My favorite is the chicken and dressing and the squash casserole. But then there's the desserts! Great food, great people, and great prices!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arrow's Cafe also viewed

Heber Springs, AR
Heber Springs, AR
 
Heber Springs, AR
 

Been to Arrow's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arrow's Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.