We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lalati resort Beqa Island” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Lalati Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Lalati Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Lalati Resort & Spa
P.O. Box 461, Beqa Island, Fiji   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Package Deal
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Beqa Island
Australia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Lalati resort Beqa Island”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

This resort was booked for us by a holiday centre. Unfortunately Beqa island is 3hrs bus travel and 1/2 hr boat trip from Nadi. You get a lot more rain there than in the north! A bad start, the driver picked us up much later than advised. The resort is known for scuba diving. If you don't dive-and I don't- it gets boring stuck on a small resort with nothing to do.Especially when it rains a lot. Unfortunately there was some sort of stomach bug doing the rounds. Whilst we were there 5 people,including myself, came down with it.
If you like scuba diving then go there,otherwise there are far better places in Fiji.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lalatiowners, Public Relations Manager at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
We are so disappointed you did not have a wonderful experience on your holiday with us. I understand that rain can be disappointing, but do note that the northern Islands (Taveuni and Vanua Levu) get more, not less, rain than we do.

I went through our files and found your feedback form, and found that I did write you a note back in August addressing your concerns. It seemed that you received bad "intel" from your booking agent. According to my notes, you were told you had the option of either an "overwater bungalow or a seaview cottage." Yikes - obviously, you discovered when you arrived that we have no overwater bungalows! You told our management that you did not choose the overwater because you weren't strong swimmers and were afraid, but had you known we had Oceanfront Villas, you would have opted for those. I'm so sorry for that and not sure why this happened as we are very careful in supplying an overabundance of material and information to all our agents. We do this so that agents will be well versed and knowledgeable about the resort facilities and best able to match the right guest with the proper resort that suits them best.

At that time (in August) I asked you for the name of the agent who supplied you with the misinformation, so we could do some further training of the agency staff. We certainly don't want people to have the wrong information, and be disappointed when they arrive. We all want to present the resort in the truest possible light.

Whilst you were with us, there were only 4 people diving - all the rest were on adventure or romantic getaways. I've pulled up the comment sheets of the other guests, and am surprised that you did not find the activities enjoyable. The majority of our non diving guests who were there while you were rated our activities and activities staff a "5" out of 5. I know you mentioned you enjoyed the sunset cruise, and wondered if you participated in any of the other activities that were included in your Romance package?

We have kayak excursions, waterfall hikes, treks, snorkeling trips, boat tours and more. However, many of our adventures are water based (being that we are in the middle of the ocean), which may not be a great match for non swimmers.

I would still love to have your agent's name so we can contact them to be sure that any future guests do not expect to stay "over the water" at the resort. But we can confirm that there are many great activities for non divers - in fact, we have more honeymooners at the resort than we do divers. Out of the 14 guests who were staying with us during your stay, 10 were non divers - and we even had a wedding during your stay. We are not a solely dedicated dive resort but more of a romance/adventure resort enjoyed by divers, honeymooners, people looking to get away from it all, romantics and adventure seekers of all ages.

Again we are sorry you did not enjoy your 6 days with us, and appreciate your feedback both here, and in the feedback form you provided us with in August. We take all critiques seriously and thank you for your comments, which help us to continue to always improve our guests experience.

Susan, Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    23
    19
    17
    8
See reviews for
17
183
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Paradise Point, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

My partner and I have just returned from Lalati Resort after spending a magical week visiting in October '12. The resort is small and secluded but has a most wonderful welcoming atmosphere. The accommodation is magnificent, we were upgraded to a waterfront Bure which was huge, clean and very comfortable. We were also impressed with the overall service and friendliness. The food was delicious and varied. We are divers so the convenience of having a Padi certified centre within the resort was perfect for us. The Dive masters were educational, informative and helpful. We took our own gear but their hire equipment was new and well maintained. A must see is the Shark Dive, SENSATIONAL. We were very happy with our stay and are telling everyone about Lalati, a hidden treasure on Beqa Island.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lalatiowners, Public Relations Manager at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with Lalati Resort & Spa. As divers ourselves, we agree that the diving in Beqa Lagoon is special, and the shark dive is definitely unforgettable. Many guests shy away from it - out of fear or concern - so we are also glad you mentioned this so other guests can enjoy the Ultimate Shark Encounter!

Any time you are ready to return, let us know. We love to treat our returning guests to a little something special...

Susan, Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Want AC and a concierge: Book the Pearl or Intercontinental. Want endless buffets and all activities included: book a cruise. Want all inclusive: Book Club Med or Sandals. Want "low pricing": book Carnival Cruise lines' 899$ 7 nights Bahamas cruise. Want endless beaches? Try Cancun, Daytona/Cocoa Beach and Ft-Lauderdale.

Want a place where there are no roads, no cars, no ATT nor Verizon coverage, and no one owns shoes...( they don't need them and neither will you)

What about a place that uses reclaimed rain water for showers, where you'll have to create a draft using louvers to cool down your room (and it works) and where the food is a fresh as it gets: fish is off the dock and fruits and veggies from the backyard garden. Want world class SCUBA diving and snorkeling?

Then Lalati might be for you. You'll spend what you'd spend going to Disney first class. But a few notable points:

-there are only 10 Bures on the island. That's you/your guest and 18 (Max) other people. You get tranquil off the beaten path relaxation.

-this isn't the States. So gas is not 2.99 a gallon and a diet coke is NOT .99. That bottle of FJD5.00 Club Soda came from New Zeland. Your corona's from Mexico. Think about that.

-You're not downtown: no noises and no help. So you need (and pay for) a guide with all activities. But that Guide (most probably Kula) will carry you out of the mountain on his back or go to bat island and rile up 100s of giant bats for you; if need be. You could not do either; even if your life depended on it.

Splurge:

-The Spa services are great.

-The village tour is educational and humbling. You will be grateful for your blessings and appreciative of the Islander's generosity/hospitality.

- The diving is world class; if not world standard (shark diving, Macro life and caring dive masters made our experience memorable)

BOTTOM LINE: This is a destination boutique resort. It'll reset your priorities, you'll escape the grind and you may even have an epiphany when you are there.

I don't know if that is an experience you have ever had. I did. On my honeymoon in Lalati.

And I will return with my wife...

PS: we were there for what turned out to be unseasonable 10 rainy and windy days. We did not go to the beach once. Yet we missed nothing and yearned for no more: We went for the diving and although the sun made a rare 3 hour appearance...we did not miss out on anything and have the fondest memories. Can u say that if you go to Cancun and it rains your entire vacay???

Room Tip: Get the honeymoon beachfront suite. Private courtyard and hot tub are great to have.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lalatiowners, Public Relations Manager at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Legalluke ... you had me at the headline. I have to say that your review took my breath away. Aside from being so well written, you managed to capture the essence of Lalati Resort so brilliantly. I wish I could copy this review and post it to every potential guest, saying 'this is who we are, and this is who we are not." We thank you for the beautiful words. And we are grateful of your time, and prose - and of course, so happy that your honeymoon with us was all that you hoped it would be.

Let your agent know when you want to re-visit us on Beqa Island, and we'll make sure to plan something really special for your return to Lalati Resort & Spa.

Tropical Lolomas - Susan, Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Beach, CA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Flying from LAX non stop on Air Pacific's overnight flight is an easy 10 hour sleep flight. Lalati staff meets you at Nadi Aiport and their van drives you along a coast road around the "big island" toward Suva where the Lalati boat meets you for a 45 minute shuttle across the channel to Beqa island. Free sighseeing! Be sure you have the driver stop at Baravi Handicrafts along the way if you want to buy any souvenirs.The wood carvings are amazing and they are set up with DHL to ship things of any size. There are no roads, restaurants or retail on Beqa.
Lalati Resort was just what our group was hoping for - swaying palms, exotic flowers landscaping, spacious bure accomodations with water views, excellent onsite included meals, a well run scuba diving operation, 82 degree water,100 ft visibility, clown fish, nudibranchs, colorful small reef fish, giant tridacna clams, and healthy corals. We made two scuba dives in the AM and used the afternoons for the daily activiteis offered by the resort. The village tour is a must do, cooking class, how to prepare a coconut, rainforest trek and hammock time reading were all great. The value priced massage was a spa treat. There was kayaking, snorkeling, sunset Bat Island cruise and more. The Fijian people are amazingly hospitable, friendly, welcoming and easy to get to know. Kirsti and Paul, the resort managers are pros and Ian and Zara who run the dive operation are very competent waterpeople and accommodating. As a knee replacement candidate, I needed to come up the boat ladder with no tank or weights and everyone was gracious in their assistance. By the way, the main dive boat ladder deserves 5 stars - what a great design ladder and hand rails.
We like the all inclusive way this remote property operates. Nice to never carry money. Tipping the resort staff is via a contribution to the Fijian Christmas fund at the end of the trip. Dive staff work hard and appreciate a tip at the end. Refreshing to not face the expectant open hand all week. We felt like a week was a good length of stay to unwind, enjoy what the resort had to offer and see most of the dive sites. The resort takes you back across the channel and in their van back to the airport. You arrive at the airport about noon and the 11 pm flight does not start check in until 7:20pm. Consider getting a day room at Raffles directly across from the airport that you can hang out in until 6 pm for about $ 75 US. The Port At Denaru is a $35F/$25 US/ 20 minute Fijian taxi ride away and has some US style shops and variety of restaurants to fill your afternoon, or Raffles has a nice pool.
We came to Lalati as tourists and left as friends of the resort ...with some great underwater pictures and memories of charming Fijian hospitality.

Room Tip: The bure cottages furthest from the resort main building are a bit of a walk, but stone quiet and mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lalatiowners, Public Relations Manager at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
BULA Jeanne!

VINAKA for your detailed description of your Lalati Resort & Spa experience. So happy that your Beqa Lagoon getaway turned out to be everything you anticipated. We are so appreciative that you took the time to leave an extensive itinerary of your time with us. I'd love to see your photos - and steal some from you for our website!

Again, thank you for your time, and for being such a great guest.

Susan, Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Spent 5 nights at Lalati in September. Had a fabulous time. This is a small boutique resort perfect for a complete getaway for couples. My husband and I found the staff exceptionally friendly and the service was great. It was nice at the end of dinner to return to your bure to find the bed turned down and a mosquito coil lit. Yes there are mosquitios but nothing that Aeroguard repellent couldn't handle. The meals were incredible, especially when you consider you are on an island that is not highly populated! The snorkelling was amazing and whilst the resort is on a tidal beach this did not detract from its beauty. I would recommend this resort to any couple that wants some relax time. There are plenty of actiivites if you wish, it is the place to do as much or as little as you choose.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lalatiowners, Public Relations Manager at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
So happy you got to unwind and relax at Lalati Resort! I am equally happy you mentioned activities and snorkeling. Many guests feel that if they travel to a Beqa Lagoon resort, there is nothing to do but dive. Happy you mentioned other activities as there are many (and snorkeling is great!), and of course, a bit of relaxation and rejuvenation never hurt anyone on vacation!

Thank you for the compliments!

Susan, Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, CA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

Lalati Resort & Spa – Bequ Island - September 2012.
What a wonderful escape. With just a handful of delightful bures (Fijian cottages) located on the beach of a small inlet on Bequ Island; this boutique resort is nearly the perfect getaway. While the larger island of Viti Levu is visible in the distant background (a 30-minute boat ride away), the other side of the inlet with its rich green hillside is always there to frame the near perfect views. Despite its isolation, they have most everything you need. Electricity is 24/7; there’s a PADI Dive Center on property; a full-featured spa; a nice swimming pool & hot tub combo and a great open air bar/restaurant combo. There’s no TV, but you can get WiFi internet service (only at the bar where there’s no extra charge for the million-dollar view).

Despite these conveniences, you are really remote and that’s what makes Lalati special. If they are completely full; you’ll still have only a dozen couples dining at any given time. That’s another great Lalati feature; depending on your package, just about everything’s included: three meals a day (not a single one a buffet); nature hikes, cultural demos, snorkling, kayaking, etc.
As an active diver, having a complete dive center with no crowds was an unexpected treat. One dive you don’t want to miss is their Shark Dive. This is actually hosted by a Pacific Harbor shop (Bequ Adventure Divers), but you’ll do it with your divemaster from Lalati. This means that when Bequ shows up with a cattle boat filled to the max; you can make the same dive on a much larger boat with far fewer divers (I did mine with just one other—perfect!) The sharks are large and plentiful, and surrounded by hundreds and hundreds other fish attracted by the show. In addition to a non-cage shark dive; there were several other surprises about diving in Bequ Lagoon. Visibility was good, but not great. I was expecting 150’+, but most dives were about 75’ feet. This is due to the shallow nature of the lagoon and the tidal exchanges (that’s why surfers love the place). The air temperature was always great, but the water was just 77°F to 79°. This meant I traded my shorty 3mm for a full length 3mm. The plus was that the marine and invertebrate life was world class: great soft corals, ribbon eels, every variation of Nemo; specie after specie of butterfly fish…and so on. I’ve dived almost everywhere and this was one of the best spots (even without the incredible shark dive).

Getting to Lalati is interesting. It’s a 10 ½ hour flight on a 747 from LAX to the airport in Nadi. Then you’re in a van or taxi for 2 ½ hours getting from the west to the east shore of Viti Levu (Pacific Harbor). Then, it’s a half hour boat ride south to Bequ Island and the resort. The travel is pretty exhausting; but they restore your sense of adventure by welcoming you on the dock with songs, coconut water cocktails and an individual warm water foot massage (why hasn’t the Hyatt thought of this!).

You’d think that the isolation would make a week visit seem too long. However, there was always something new to do: a medicine walk, coconut demo; waterfall hike, etc. The village tour is a must, although probably not what many would expect. Drinking kava is also different (where else can you experience muddy water that makes your tongue go numb?) Maybe it’s the kava, or maybe it’s the weather, but no matter their circumstance; every Fijian we encountered was warm and friendly and quick to say “Bula.” Everyone we met from guests to staff all seemed to be having a great time at Lalati, and that included three different honeymoon couples. Some staffers that were exceptional were Sela; Atu; Chantal, Raj, and Brad (the resort owner who was visiting to do some upgrades). The dive staff also did a great job including the boat captains Paul and Josiah and instructor Ian Brown.

The oceanfront bures should be your first choice, but there’s nothing wrong with the hillside cottages either. All are clean, large, completely screened and feature nature’s air conditioning supplemented by fans. If you forgot your bug spray, the mosquitos can be annoying outside; but they seemed non-existent inside the cottages.

In summary, this is a nearly perfect resort if you're seeking a real taste of non-tourist Fiji, some relaxation and lots of tall stories to tell you friends. Bula.

Room Tip: You can't go wrong with any of the oceanfronts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lalatiowners, Public Relations Manager at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thank you Buddy - for taking the time to write such a complete review of Lalati Resort & Spa. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us, and appreciate the authentic, "real Fiji" flavor of our island resort. Beqa Island and Beqa Lagoon are truly magical, and glad you had the time to dive and relax - all during the same vacation!

One quick correction - the Great Shark Encounter we attend is hosted by Aqua Trek, not Beqa Adventure Divers. Wanted to be sure to clarify that for future guests visiting us.

Vinaka Vaka Levu - Susan, Marketing Director.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

My wife and I went to Lalati in May 2012 for our honeymoon. We had a great time; it was very relaxing, peacuful, and tranquil. The staff were very friendly and the food was amazing. The only issue we had, was that it poured rain for 24hrs straight! Not the hotel's fault, but the only kink in our otherwise perfect time.

I wanted to let you all know how helpful the staff was. My wife and I met a 1 year old cat that was born on the island, who was hanging around our hut. He was very clean and friendly, so we let him hang out with us. He was our new best friend and was always waiting on the porch for us when we got back.

Well, we missed him so much when we got back to the U.S.,that we inquired with the resort manager, Kirsti, on adopting him. To make a 3 month story short... Kirsti put me in touch with a Vet in Suva where I worked out and arranged payment for vaccinations and boarding for a few weeks. Kirst brought "Felix" to the vet via boat and car. The Vet looked after him, fed him, gave him his shots and arranged the transport to the airport and the air cargo shipping arrangements for him.

We finally got him on September 4. We picked him up at the airport after his long flight. He was a little jet lagged, but once he got to our home, he recognized us (I think) and he was happy as can be. We absolutely love him and its such a great honeymoon story to tell everyone.

Big thanks to Kirsti and the Lalati folks for arranging this for us and helping us adopt the orphan kitty from Fiji.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lalatiowners, Public Relations Manager at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
BULA Justin!

So happy you enjoyed your honeymoon with us at Lalati Resort & Spa. And we are tickled to see pictures of the cat happily ensconced in his new American home. I'm sure he's quite happy. And we agree - what other managers and staff would organize the exportation of a Fijian wild kitty to the U.S. It's just another example of how our great team goes above and beyond for our guests.

Thank you for sharing and give Felix a scratch behind the ears from his Lalati Resort family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Lalati Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lalati Resort & Spa

Address: P.O. Box 461, Beqa Island, Fiji
Phone Number:
Location: Fiji > Beqa Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Beqa Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award winning all inclusive resort. Lalati Resort & Spa sits on the edge of a protected bay in Beqa Lagoon, with world class snorkeling and diving just steps outside your door. Standard Cottages, Deluxe Villas, Premium Deluxe Honeymoon Villas and Luxury Honeymoon Suites offer comfort in a Fijian-style elegance and full amenities. Kayak, trek, snorkel, scuba dive, surf, wakeboard, tube ride, SUPs, zipline, village safaris, and the famous firewalkers, all within easy reach. It's where you find the Soul of Fiji! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Lalati Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lalati Resort And Spa
Lalati Hotel Beqa Island
Lalati Resort All Inclusive

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lalati Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.