We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite good. ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Supreme Inns

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Supreme Inns to your Saves list
Supreme Inns
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Bicker Bar | Bicker, Boston PE20 3AN, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Boston
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Quite good. ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

The twin room was a decent size, clean with a good powerful shower. Drinks were fairly priced and food quite nice in the bar. Not much around within walking distance except for an esso.
Will stay again.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Hi

Thank you for your review & we hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes & many thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    43
    13
    5
    1
See reviews for
27
37
7
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

We stayed here for a weekend break through Travago, paying £104 for 2 nights for a double room. On arrival we were greeted by a very welcoming lady on reception and shown to our spacious, immaculately clean ensuite room. Very similar standard to a Premier inn but prettier decor and a lovely bar and restaurant. The hotel has a large car park and is situated on a road junction next to a petrol station
You really need a car to stay here but it is a good base for Boston, Lincoln and surrounding areas
Thoroughly recommend


  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Lovely hotel. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Restaurant and bar food, drink and service all excellent. Comfy bed. Bathrooms a little dated but had everything needed. Good location for travelling around Lincolnshire.

Room Tip: Stay in rooms at the back overlooking fields as rooms at front are near the road although not that b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for staying with us & dining in our restaurant, we are happy you enjoyed your stay, food & our friendly staff team.

Wishing you all the best & we hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalding, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Having called into the Haven Restaurant , we can't fault it. My husband, myself and my sister-in-law called in - again - having been very pleased with the previous meals (3 or 4 visits) We had bar meals, Steak pie with delicious pastry topping, beautiful ham, egg and chips and my husband had a very nice gammon steak , they were all very good, plenty on your plate and all served by very pleasant staff. Not enough room left for the delicious looking deserts!.
We have also had a Sunday Lunch, this is served with numerous vegetables on your plate and a large dish of more veg, very special. Am looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for visiting us on numerous occasions, we are happy you enjoyed your dinning experience & our friendly staff team.

Wishing you all the best & we hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Really enjoyed the overnight stay. Was expecting a travel Inn and got more. The decor was clean and good quality. The room was a good size with more than adequate bathroom facilities.
The service in the restaurant was efficient by friendly staff. The food was of excellent quality using local ingredients.
The only draw back was there was a wedding party in who were a bit noisy at times.
I would go back and excellent overnight stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

Wishing you all the best & we hope that you return again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

I've used the Supreme Inn for over 12 months for work purposes, usually staying over two time a week. Having a good quality restaurant on site is a real bonus. The staff have always proved to be very polite and will assist where necessary

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for your custom over the last 12 months, we have enjoyed having you stay with us.

Wishing you all the best & we hope that you return again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

the Union Jack flag outside is flying upside down and is an insult to every soldier who has died fighting for it.

Have mentioned it to the management but still not been dealt with.

The hotel itself is very good and the staff are very helpful so dont understand why this had not been sorted.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Hello,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor, our maintenance officer has corrected the flag outside & is now in the correct position, this wasn't intentional & was a mistake, the Hotel has never intended on insulting anyone.

Best wishes & many thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Supreme Inns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supreme Inns

Address: Bicker Bar | Bicker, Boston PE20 3AN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Boston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Supreme Inns 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Supreme hotel has 55 large well equipped bedrooms all with en suite facilities. All rooms have internet access, telephone points, flat screen TV's.We have a modern, relaxing bar area, serving homemade bar meals all day everyday. We also have an award winning restaurant which can seat up to 72 guests and here you will find some of the tastiest food in the area, freshly prepared by our chefs, using locally sourced produce. We also have two function suites which can be used for any occasion whether it be a birthday celebration, wedding or corporate event, we can tailor to your requirements. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Supreme Inns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Supreme Inns Boston, UK - Lincolnshire

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Supreme Inns, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.