We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value and great relax” 5 of 5 stars
Review of aqua club termal

aqua club termal
Calle Galicia S/N, 38660 Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
922716555
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 3 Spas & Wellness in Adeje
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Aqua club Termal is a leisure centres in the south of Tenerife. It has more than 6000 square meters of modern facilities. The most popular attraction is the Spa Thermal Circuit, formed by 18 differnet areas of hidromassages, flotarium, sauna, roman bath, pediluvium among other. If are looking for massages of beauty treatments, their professionals are among the best of the island.
Reading, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“good value and great relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

have been in other club termal before in spain but this is really one of the best: I loved sauna and turkish bath more than the rest

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    33
    25
    6
    11
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

Everything about this place is great, kids will love it, there is so much to do, cost every penny

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenerife, Spain
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Relaxation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

A very nice relaxing place. And the treatments (which are extra) are well worth it.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Gr8 relaxing time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2012

Weather was really bad one morning so we decided to go here!
Best thing we ever did on this holiday!
Great time and we shall be back next year.
Well recommended

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Aqua Club Termal / Dismal?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2012

Was definately a good experience, as I have never visited an aqua spa before and I love water- circuit was good but just felt there could of been more, maybe, my over expectation led to disappointment but was good for half a day and if you had money to splash out you could pay for a massage.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed aqua club termal also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Costa Adeje, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to aqua club termal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage aqua club termal, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.