We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value lunch” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ying Bing

Ying Bing
C/ De la Cruz # 10 - Fish Alley, Fuengirola, Spain
952 58 00 13
Improve this listing
Ranked #108 of 570 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“great value lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

We searched out the ying bing on our visit to fuengirola based on previous reviews.I have to say the food was excellent we had a bite to eat at lunchtime and took advantage of the set menu at 4.95/5.95/7 euros. The food was great no complaints it was fab I ate from the 4.95 menu and my wife splashed out on the 5.95 menu it is impossible to complain about anything at the price the quality of foodwas spot on. We would recommend to anyone wanting a value for money Chinese whist in fuengirola.The Ying Bing is located just off fish alley turn right at the main crossroads down the alley

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    15
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Donegal Town, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Chinese”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Lovely meal. Went twice during our stay. Excellent on both occasions. Meal for 4 ( main course only) and a few drinks for 35 euro. Hard to beat

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largs, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Amazing Value and fabulous food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

We loved this place so much we went twice in four days. There is a set menu for 4.95E, 5.95E and 7.E as well as an a la carte. We had 2 7E set meals and the food was amazing, plenty of it and really tasty. The spring rolls as starters are hard to beat. With Beer and a bottle of water we paid 20 Euros total. If you love Chinese food you will really find this hard to beat . It's located in fish alley, just turn at the Gondola restaurant and you will see it.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cannock
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Always great value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have been going to the Ying Bing for many years and it is still great value for money At under €5 for a 3 course meal you cannot beat it. The spring rolls,are the best I have ever had. Well worth a visit.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent value and service! ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

We have visited the restaurant twice now, both times we had the €4.95 set menu, plenty of food and piping hot. The owners are very pleasant and proud of the food they serve. Not the easiest to find, its up the side of the gondola resturant, well worth hunting out!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ying Bing also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Ying Bing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ying Bing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.