We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“second year of visiting this great restaurant.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Santorini Restaurant

Santorini Restaurant
Paseo Maritimo Torreblanca | 99 Edif, Don Juan, Frente Curro Playa, 29640, Fuengirola, Spain
952663096
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 570 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Cuisines: Greek, Steakhouse, Pizza & Pasta
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“second year of visiting this great restaurant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011

Had 9 great meals over a 16 day period . Food fantastic, in a relaxing and very friendly atmosphere where we could sit and watch the world go by .Mallika and khallid are great hosts and there staff are great don't miss paying them a visit I'm sure like us you will visit many times during your stay .

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    29
    11
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Boliches, Fuengirola
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Greek on the Costa del Sol”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2011

The Santorina Restaurant is a family run business in Torreblanca, Fuengirola. The service is exceptional, and the food is superb! Excellent selection of Greek food, as well as home made pizzas, pasta, etc , etc. Make it a must if you visit Fuengirola. You wont be disappointed.;

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of our favourites.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

superb standard of cuisine and service. We always make a point of going at least once on each of our stays in Torreblanca. The greek Meze is very good value.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic food, fabulous service !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2011

after visiting santorini me and my family were hooked! i had the lamb chops mmmmm, kids had spaghetti and my husband had chicken kebabs, delicious. after a few trips back 2 th restraunt 2 try out different things on menu we were very impressed, and with the prices! a visit to this restraunt is a definite MUST if your in this area on holiday!

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Superb Restaurant – Fresh and scrumptious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2011

What can I say but Fantastic food, fresh and delicious. The family have always made us feel welcome by seeing to our every need. The Spanish waiter Gabriel is so adorable and made us smile every time we visited. Lovely to see a lot of Spanish and English people eating there and to be told that they are regulars goes without saying. A restaurant I strongly advise you try.
Steve

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santorini Restaurant also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Santorini Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Santorini Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.