We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Estilo Campo

Estilo Campo
Calle Moncayo 7, 29640 Fuengirola, Spain
952 664-789
Improve this listing
Ranked #34 of 570 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Consistently great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Eat here and reviewed before. The steaks are fantastic, the service from Fernando is spot on and really for the price one cannot fault the place.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    34
    6
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“SUPERB!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Never ever disappoints! Been here several times and is always amazing!! Keep it up guys! As long as we keep going back to Spain we will eat here every time!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull, East Yorkshire, UK
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Never disappoints”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

This place was recommended to me by a friend years ago and I'm so glad I went!

Always visit whenever we're in the area, this latest time we went three times in a nine night holiday.

The steak is to die for...tried a couple of other high ranking (on trip advisor) steak houses on other nights but they didn't come close. The steak melts in your mouth.

I wish you got a little more sauce (but I like mine swimming in pepper sauce!) and that you got some green beans or other veg rather than having to order it as a side, but I can't fault anything else.

Love love love it! A must!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Have visited this restaurant four times this year twice on a lads golfing holiday and twice with My wife. On all four occasion whether it was two dining or twelve the service was attentive and informative whilst the food was simply excellent. To quote My good lady whilst eating the fillet steak kebab " I don't want this to end!"
A must if your in the area!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Best steak ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Argentinian beef chargrilled and its to die for, cuts like butter and melts in your mouth, brilliant friendly staff but it is very expensive in comparison with other restraunts in the area, but if you want quality come here

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Estilo Campo also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Estilo Campo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Estilo Campo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.