We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Creative, fresh, and very good.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Greenhouse Grille

Greenhouse Grille
318 S Archibald Yell Blvd, Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-444-8909
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 311 restaurants in Fayetteville
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Eclectic, Fusion, Organic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Islesboro, Maine
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Creative, fresh, and very good.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Had Sunday brunch - FANTASTIC. I have been here once before and it did not disappoint this time either. Very fresh, unusual dishes with many creative vegetarian options. Their version of huevos rancheros was especially good.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    54
    23
    14
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good, but Forgettable”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Maybe it was the fact that it wasn't right up my alley, but I tried it with my wife and it was fine, but I couldn't tell you what a I got there. Don't get me wrong, the people were nice and it had kind of a different vibe than most places (or maybe just a different type of crowd than I'm used to) but I don't ever see a reason I'd go back there. If this type of food is something you're into, then you'd probably love it, but for me, it was just ok.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Have been several times, and never disappointed. Locally sourced, inventively put together food. And tasty!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Our standby restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

This is our standby restaurant. Whenever we are going out to dinner and we are just talking in the car and not consciously making a decision about where we are going, we always end up and the Greenhouse Grille. The food is great, we've found some nice wines on the menu, the desserts are fresh. Really, can't think of a bad thing to say. And the fact that all the food is organic and much of it locally sourced makes it as guilt free as you can get with such good and varied food (the menu ranges from burgers all the way up to a nice tuna steak). Also, the margaritas are just perfect.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

We came hear during the week of my son's move to the university of Arkansa. I was so impressed by the food. We live in Dallas and have had some great resturants to choose from. this place ranks as one of the best I have been to in a very long time. Both my kids agreed! We will be eating here every trip to Fayetteville! I was also introduced to some great wines as well.Look forward to my next visit in September!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greenhouse Grille also viewed

 
Fayetteville, AR
 

Been to Greenhouse Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Greenhouse Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.