We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay, Great Service!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn Fayetteville

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn Fayetteville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   720 Millsap Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Fayetteville
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Great Stay, Great Service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Another great stay. Front desk was quick on check in and very hospitable. Noted she was putting out more fresh cookies if I would like some.
Next door to Chiili's. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear TCBinKC,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback of the Fairfield Inn Fayetteville. I am glad to hear our front desk staff was quick and hospitable and your bed was comfortable. We look forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Jordan A.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    35
    36
    12
    2
    3
See reviews for
33
12
1
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

The Fairfield Inn Fayetteville is not the newest hotel in the chain, however, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are consistently clean. I have stayed there often, and been impressed with the positive attitude's of the staff. The management team obviously hires well and inspects what they expect of their cleaning staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear DonFreeman2013,
Thank you for your review and kind words about our staff. We have an amazing team here and I'm glad that it shows through to our guests. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your return.

Kind thanks,
Jordan A.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here on business recently; it was exactly what I was looking for in a hotel. The room was clean, the property was well kept, and the staff was beyond great. Every person I encountered made me feel like they truly wanted to make my stay perfect - and they did.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
We are so thankful to you for taking the time to review our property on your recent stay with us. Thank you for the kind words concerning our staff! We always love to hear about our employees! You were right to say it seems we want to make your stay perfect, we do!! We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. It is our intention to ensure our guests experience a clean, comfortable and inviting stay during each visit with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you find yourself in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Good clean rooms , fair price , central location ! Would stay again when in town ! very good front desk staff ,made for an excellent experience ! Good bed and quite floor , third floor , fire exit well marked !

Room Tip: quite rooms even next to elevator !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is always our intention to ensure our guests experience a clean, comfortable and inviting stay during each visit with us. We're happy to hear we'll get the opportunity to impress you again the next time you visit our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starkville, Mississippi
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

This Fairfield isn't necessarily the most up to date, but the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The attendant at the front desk was very friendly and even offered to bake us a fresh batch of cookies. We will definitely stay here again if we come back to town.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Hi Lisa,
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! We enjoyed having you! It's our goal to impress our guests and I'm so happy to hear we did! I hope we'll get the opporunity to leave you impressed again soon!
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, we love hearing feedback!
Sincerely,
Jordan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorktown, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

The elevator was badly smelly and looked wet, I had to stop my breath in there. Hope they fix the problem now. The breakfast was still frozen cold at 6:10, I had to microwave them by myself. It was very cold morning in November.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Hello,
I'm so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and I apologize for not doing so. I'd like to assure you that your issues have been addressed. I do hope you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations of our hotel. Thank you for your review!
Sincerely,
Jordan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belton, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

The staff is very friendly! They offered us cold bottles of water on Saturday when we left the hotel in the morning for our day of exploring in Fayetteville! They always have fresh fruit (apples, oranges, bananas) and granola bars available in the lobby. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable! Loved the location -- we were able to run a short distance on very nice sidewalks and get on a biking / running trail close by. The breakfasts each morning were great! Always plenty of food. The breakfast room is a little small and seemed crowded on the weekend mornings. All in all a great stay!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jordan C, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate you! We hope to exceed our guests expectations every time, and I hope you'll be returning soon so that we'll have another opportunity to impress you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fairfield Inn Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Fayetteville

Address: 720 Millsap Road, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#5 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Fayetteville 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Fayetteville
Fayetteville Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn Fayetteville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.