We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Fayetteville

Save Saved
You added Courtyard Fayetteville to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Fayetteville
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   600 East Van Asche Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72703   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #3 of 21 hotels in Fayetteville
Germantown, Maryland
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is a good location for our business trip. Very friendly staff. I like the breakfast choice. The room was quiet. The AC was not loud, which was a plus.

Some suggestion:
1) The room has HDTV, but no program is HD based.
2) The towel is quite thin, which feels a little rough.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudette R, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Dawalish, Thank you for staying at our hotel! I truly appreciate when guests such as yourself take the time to provide us with feedback especially when it is something we can do to improve a future stay at the hotel! We are in the process of switching to new TV’s and systems in the rooms as well as a linen replacement. I am, however, very happy to hear the AC was not a bother and that our staff was friendly and able to help with whatever you may needed. I hope we are able to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville! If you need anything else, please feel free to contact us directly. Thank you and have a great day, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    44
    18
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
21
10
3
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

I travel 40% of the year in the south and this management team has continued to hire the best staff that prides itself on taking care of the business traveler. If you enjoy being greeted by name and being truely made to feel welcome then stay here. If you travel for pleasure you couldn't ask for a more central location to enjoy the area.
The freshly renovated lobby offers a nice breakfast with a mini Starbucks Bistro and a selection of wine and beer.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudette R, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for your incredibly kind words about our hotel staff! This management team is extremely proud of the staff we have had in the past along with the one we are continuing to grow for the future. Finding members to join our team that can accommodate both the business and leisure guest environment is something we do on a daily basis and hearing that we are following through this in guests eyes is truly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville and if there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to contact the hotel! Thank you, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

I stayed here for 9 nights in August, and I couldn't have enjoyed my stay more! The A/C was in tip top shape, our room was always cool, which was nice since it was 95 degrees outside! Beds were super comfortable, each morning we were brought clean towels which was appreciated! I also had an opportunity to use the indoor hot tub and that was nice as well!

Great experience, I will return!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudette R, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Dear Julie B, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel on you trip to Fayetteville and we hope we were able to make it a home away from home for the nine nights you stayed with us! Your generous words on our property are truly appreciated and we are happy to be able to provide the amenities such as our hot tub! Thank you again for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor for us and if there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know! Sincerely, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for over a week and absolutely loved it!!! Staff was always extremely kind and helpful (esp the manager plus he's cute!!!!), rooms were spotless, the free tea and coffee was always so good. This hotel deserves to be number 1 in Fayetteville #GammaChiChapterHouse

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fayetteville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Newly renovated lobby with a great breakfast area and free coffee. The room was wonderful! Great beds and spacious bathrooms! The staff was always friendly and catered to any need. Awesome stay for a week!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Tons of pillows, free coffee and tea, hot manager, comfy and stylish lobby and rooms. They made our beds every day and the rooms were always clean. They also put up with 200 girls and always served us with a smile.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
home
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

This is a newer courtyard. It has all the amenities you would expect. I have come to like these courtyards when traveling on business. the hotel was quite full so if you are looking for an out of the way hotle this is not it. very business oreinted but would accomate families well. lots of places to eat with in walking distance.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudette R, Manager at Courtyard Fayetteville, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Cooper12,
Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor and for providing us with great feedback on our hotel. With the renovation this past summer, we are happy to see the new look of the hotel is something to that has been noticed! I love hearing that our location works for our travelers when they come to Fayetteville and we are happy we have the opportunity to have so many great places to eat and things to do within walking distance. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip into town!
Thank you, Cassie Ingersoll
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Courtyard Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Fayetteville

Address: 600 East Van Asche Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#3 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Fayetteville 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Courtyard Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fayetteville Marriott
Fayetteville Courtyard

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Fayetteville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.