We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanksgiving 2012” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville to your Saves list
Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   675 South Shiloh Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72704   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Mount Ida, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving 2012”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Visiting family in Fayetteville for Thanksgiving. Not enough room for my family to stay with them.
Found this place late that night. Very clean. Good service. Resonable rates. Overall great place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    10
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
9
10
4
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2012

More expensive than other places nearby. Very rude service. Very poor location. Just keep driving down.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, WI
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

I travel a lot and prefer to stay at ma and pa motels. Open your room door for the first time and it won't be what you expect in a ma and pa motel, where the appointments tend to be old and faded. At the Regecy 7, the furniture is new and handsome. The bedspread is colorful, new, and lovely. The cost is also lovely. Regency 7 has chain motels on three sides, but it offers just as much or more for half the price. Plus, the owner and his family and friendly and attentive. I wish I could tow this motel behind my car and take this motel everywhere I go. When it comes to a ma and pa, this is as good as it gets. It is close to the highway, which is both convenient and a little noisy, but that's the only negative. If you're going to Fayetteville, stay here, save money, and be happy.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2011

Check in went smooth, everyone was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. If we are ever in the area again will stay here.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2011

I have NEVER written a review for anything, but my one week stay at the Regency 7 in Fayetteville, Ar. is worth taking the time to tip off others. I travel for work and pay my own expenses, so I of course am looking for the best value, while considering safety and conveniences. My search engine pulled up Regency 7 and I am so happy that I booked a week here. The rooms are extremely clean, tasteful and modern, micro, fridge & big flat screen television, but the BEST is the wonderful bed. I have never slept so well while traveling! I travel the entire country and have stayed at the $40 hotels and the $200 hotels...I have NEVER slept in a more comfortable bed. The manager is very kind, and the cleaning staff make your room c lean and comfy every day. Thank you Regency 7!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perry,ga
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2010

Very nice and clean,affordable price,friendly staff,worth to spend money well maintain hotel,helpful staff,highly recommanded for this hotel ,we sure come back in this area we stay here again.

Stayed June 2010, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2009

I have stayed here for my recent business trip. The staff is very helpful and will go out of their way to accommodate your needs. The rooms are clean and the service is nice. It's very easy to locate this motel from the highway (I-540). I loved the high speed Wi-Fi internet service provided by the motel. I recommend this motel to everyone.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville

Address: 675 South Shiloh Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72704
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Regency 7 Motel Fayetteville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.