We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for a Business Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   915 Krupa Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72704   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points!
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tulsa, OK
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Hotel for a Business Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Stayed here during the business week, and was very quiet. Parking was easy and close to entrance, could be a bit tight if the hotel had a higher occupancy percentage.
Breakfast area clean and inviting, with one of the best "hotel quick breakfasts" I have had. The usual hot options (eggs, breakfast meat, biscuits and gravy), as well as make-you-own waffle and assorted pastries. As always, the pasties are frozen/thawed..and nothing to get excited about.
Pool and spa area clean, and plenty of towels for guest use. Spa did not get quite as hot as I would like-but not cold.

Room was clean, and everything where it should be. Comes with no view, but everything works and didn't need to call housekeeping for any of the basics.

Overall, great for a business stay-you will have everything you need to keep you trip on track.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear hobbesthecat,

Hi! My name is Donna Huff, along with our General Manager Susan Fisher and the rest of our great staff, I would like to thank you for the great feedback! Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Arkansas IS a great business travelors property and family friendly as well! We are known for cleanliness as well as our professional and friendly staff. We are happy you enjoyed our hot breakfast bar and our recreational facilities.

From all your friends here at Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Arkansas home of the beautiful University of Arkansas we wish you Happy Holidays and hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    45
    6
    4
    5
See reviews for
66
31
10
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oakley, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Nice location. Friendly service. The staff helped me with getting direction as to where I needed to go. Room was quite. Nice view out of the window. Right next to a Ruby Tuesdays so did not have to look for food.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Judith G,

Hi! My name is Donna Huff, our General Manager Susan Fisher, would like to me and the rest of our awesome staff in thanking you for the great feedback! We are so pleased you were very satisfied in our services and in your accomodations!

From all your friends here at Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Arkansas we look forward with great joy to serve your traveling needs many more times in the future. At Hampton Fayettevlle we LOVE having you here!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Home, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Everyone was helpful and courteous. The weather was very bad but our stay was extended with no problem. A hot breakfast was served each morning. The pool was clean and warm. The fitness center is pretty small and basic but we were all 3 able to exercise together. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Christeen B,

Hi! My name is Donna Huff, our General Manager Susan Fisher and the rest of our awesome staff would like to join with me in thanking you for the great review! Yes the weather was very bad when you were here in beautiful Fayetteville, Arkansas and we were so happy to have you for another night. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and our recreational facilities as well!

From all your friends at Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ar. we thank you once more and look forward with pleasure to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

Nice hotel. very clean, newer. staff was very friendly and accomodating. Had 4 teenage girls swimming and staying. Gentleman at front desk offered extra towels and hair care products. I will definatly stay again during my next visit to the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Christopher M,

Hi! My name is Donna Huff and along with our General Manager Susan Fisher and the rest of our great staff I would like to thank you for the great feedback! While our hotel is 9 years plus we are as you saw in excellent shape! We think here at Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Arkansas that our staff is the best! I'm so happy the girls enjoyed the pool and look forward to having you all back again soon!


From all our friendly staff we appreciate you taking the time to write this lovely review of us. At Hampton Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Stayed in this hotel over Thanksgiving. Excellent hotel for the price ... and maybe for more than the price. Hotel was not full and because of Hilton Honors member was given a room upgrade to a suite. Pleasant surprise. The staff who were having to work Thanksgiving were extremely friendly and helpful. Room accommodations were excellent. I liked finally finding a room which had ample plug-ins so that a family can stay "connected and charged." Breakfast was excellent, clean, and well presented. Excellent beds and temperature control. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Dear cowboyshooter,

Hi, my name is Donna Huff and along with our General Manager Susan Fisher and all of our marvelous staff I would like to thank you for your amazing review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Arkansas!! Over the Season's Holidays we are giving all our great guest's a reduced rate to spread the Joy and Peace of Friendship. We all appreciate your praise of our hard working staff down to our great breakfast! I was pleased to give you, a loyal Hilton Honors Member, the complimentary up-grade and will again if available upon your return!

From all your friends at Hampton Inn Fayetteville "Happy Holidays" !!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Dorado, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

Close to the college (within 1 mile) and close to walmart (within walking distance) with a nice Ruby Tuesday directly in front of the hotel , easy access from Interstate - room was nice and quiet with very comfortable beds

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Hi Amber P,

My name is Donna Huff, our General Manager Susan Fisher and the rest of our great staff would like to join me in thanking you for your great review!! Our rooms are clean and extremely comfortable as we want each guest to be able to relax in great surroundings. Yes!! Our location is so so convenient! Close to everything you need on a trip to beautiful Fayetteville, Arkansas the home of the University of Arkansas!

We all look forward to having you back with us many times in the future!! At Hampton Fayetteville we LOVE having you hear!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburg, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

The hotel was spotless and the bathroom appointments (sink/lavatory) were modern. The fixtures (shower, sink, toilet) all functioned well. The room had a pleasant smell when you first walked in. Hot breakfast was just so-so.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Bruce L,

Hi, my name is Donna Huff and on behalf or our General Manager Susan Fisher and all of our terrific staff at Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Arkansas I would like to thank you for the great feedback! Clean Clean Clean!!! Yes our housekeeping staff is the absolute best in the state!! We appreciate you taking notice of our up-to-date furnishings as well! Hampton is reviving it's On The House Breakfast right now and we are all excited about the new Remix Hamptonality Breakfast coming to us now!

From all your friends in beautiful Fayetteville, AR we look forward to serving your traveling needs many more times in the future. At Hampton Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar

Address: 915 Krupa Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#3 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.