We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely clean” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   915 Krupa Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72704   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 21 hotels in Fayetteville
Little Rock, AR
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Extremely clean”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

So clean it was amazing. Freshly laundered comforters. No dust in the corners. Excellent hotel with great breakfast selection. Very well managed. Fresh apples sitting out in the lobby area for a late night snack, plus tea and coffee. No traffic noise even though it is located near a busy highway.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to go to TripAdvisor and include us in a review. We have always said we have the very best housekeeping staff in Arkansas! All of our staff are professional hospitality people with but "one" desire, and that desire is for your stay to be the Best Stay Ever!! We look forward with pleasue to serving your travelings needs many times in the near future. At hampton-Fayetteville we Love having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    64
    32
    5
    4
    4
See reviews for
43
20
9
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Islesboro, Maine
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Super clean room. Comfy bed and linens were great. No complaints. Very nice stay. I did not eat the breakfast because there are so many good brunch places, but it looked fine. They had free coffee in the lobby through out the day.

Room Tip: I was in 414, which is close to the elevator so I heard some noise, but not late and not excessive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us. We know there are many choices of where to stay when traveling and we are so pleased you chose us. Hamptons are always a good bet and we are the best hotel in Fayetteville always. Our housekeeping staff is the best in the state and our breakfast experience is above the norm. All our staff look forward to you coming in the door and treat you with the honor you deserve and want every stay with us to be your best stay ever! At Hampton-Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dearborn, Missouri
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

What a great hotel. We have never stayed in a hotel as clean as this one. The bathroom was clean as a whistle! So amazed. Beds were comfy and awesone as usual. Breakfast of champions as usual too. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us! We have always said we have the BEST housekeeping staff is ALL of Arkansas! We pride ourselves on our professionalism in all aspects of our duties and our housekeeping is above and beyond the norm always! We look forward with pleasrue to serve your traveling needs again many times in the future! At Hampton-Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Louisiana
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Came up for a family wedding held on the Campus. Our good experience began with the booking. Although the special rate was only for Friday and Saturday, they graciously extended it to us for Thursday and Sunday as well. Just as clean and comfortable as I have come to expect with an excellent workout room and pool area. The desk staff went out of their way to get the TV remote to work and all the staff was unfailingly friendly. Unbelievably quiet since it is right by the freeway. Plenty of parking, plenty of good breakfast choices, fast wi-fi and hot water with good pressure. Just what you would expect from a Hampton. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, General Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank you so much for the great review! We all strive to maintain our status as the "best place" to stay in Fayetteville. Our staff (all) have always shone our Light in this desire. Our guests are our main concern everyday and night. Your experience is formost in all ways to our Standards. We look forward to serving your traveling needs often!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
55 hotel reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

Typical Hampton inn. Nice helpful staff good location. Only complaint is that the shower walls had hair on them from someone else - yuck. Over all this place is exactly what you would expect from a Hampton

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, October 16, 2012
It was so nice having you with us. Thank you so much for taking the time from your busy schedule to respond. We look forward with pleasure to serving your traveling needs again soon. At Hampton-Fayetteville we LOVE having you here!

Susan Fisher
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Very consistent with what I've come to expect from Hampton inns. Clean, decent breakfast, nice rooms. The facility was nice, and convenient for business. It was easy to get to. Parking is free, and there was plenty of it.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us. We know our guests's deserve the best environment we can provide. All our guests are the best reasons to keep on top of things within the Hotel and make Hampton Inn an household name for great stays! We look forward to serving your traveling needs many times in the future. Thank you for the great review!

Susan Fisher
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile

We stay in many Hilton hotels . Even though I prefer a larger room than what this was, the hotel was very nice in every way. Friendly , clean, excellent location, etc... The hotel is spotless and in a quiet location. Great place to stay near the University! We Will be back!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donna h, Manager at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, responded to this review, August 21, 2012
"Thank you so much for staying with us. We truly value your business. As you have pointed out we have the best housekeeping staff in NW AR and we pride ourselves on cleanliness. As the best hotel in Fayetteville, we are also known to be family and team friendly. So we have many repeat customers that are families and/or groups. As you have also observed we do our very best to have groups assigned so they don't cause inadvertant challenges to our other guests. We look forward to serving your traveling needs again in the futrure many times. Hopefully you will also comfortable referring our hotel to others traveling to Fayetteville. See you next time.



Susan Fisher - General Manager

Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Arkansas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar

Address: 915 Krupa Drive, Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.