We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food for the Price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
695 W Van Asche Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703
(479) 521-3524
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #54 of 309 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Great Food for the Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Fast service. Good food. Always seem to hit mid-afternoon between the crowds. Right by all the shopping.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    14
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Hidden, but worth finding”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

I have been to this Red Robin several times while in Fayetteville. This is a chain restaurant, but it has terrific burgers and they are better tahn other national chains. The service is good as are the sides. It has frontage where US 71 and I540 meet, but is not directly accessible from the highway. It is worth the effort to find and generally you can be seated immediately when there are 30 minutes waits at similar venues.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Average Food, Lousy Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

The burger was a little small for what I expected, but it was piled high with fried onions, so maybe I was paying for that. The french fries were typical: pre-fabricated , pre-formed, and little flavor.

Service was poor. Two tables who were seated after me, received their orders before I did. I asked my server why, but she couldn't tell me. I asked to speak with the manager, but he was "too busy".
I won't waste my time going back.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Red Robin Was Really Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2012

My wife talked me into going with her to Red Robin and I am glad I tried it. They have amazing onion rings and their burgers were delicious. The waitress we had made sure we were taken care of and we never really had to ask for anything as she refilled drinks without hesitation. My first experience was great and can't wait to go back.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
170 reviews 170 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Good burgers, even for vegetarians”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2012

I usually don't go to burger joints very often as I'm vegetarian. But, a friend turned me on to this place stating that they had great veggie burgers. I'm also not much of a "chain restaurant" fan, preferring locally owned businesses. However, I'll admit that I really enjoyed my visit to Red Robin. They have a large variety of options for burgers and I was able to order my veggie burger any way I wanted. It was really quite good and came with unlimited steak-type fries, which were also tasty! And, they had a great bar with numerous options of drinks. My night out ended up being fun with good food!

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Fayetteville, AR
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.