We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jaipore

Jaipore
Newbridge, Ireland
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Newbridge
Price range: $15 - $22
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
1 review
“GREAT FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I had a meal at jaipore on sunday, lovely meal with a great atmosphere and service,will go back with friends over christmas,

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    19
    4
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monasterevan, Kildare, Ireland
1 review
“Top notch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Food was excellent, lots of flavours, staff was very friendly and welcoming. Staff recommended dishes that were delicious. Food was great value for money. We would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athgarvan
1 review
“Best Indian restaurant I've been to yet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Excellent food & service. Reasonable price. Located just off the main street, so easy to access. Well worth a visit. A+

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbridge
1 review
“First Class Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

The food is amazing,full of flavour.I would highly recommend this restaurant.The service is also first class,very friendly & welcoming.They also have a delivery service which I also would recommend.I can not recommend this restaurant highly enough.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackrock, Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“A must go restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

My boyfriend and I went on a trip to Kildare and I have to say this was the nicest meal out we have ever had! The food was just delicious and the price was so reasonable. It was true value for money. I also most comment on the staff, they were very friendly and made us so comfortable. I would recommend this to everyone and anyone. A really fantastic restaurant with beautiful food. We make sure to take a trip down every fortnight if possible! Could not recommend Jaipore enough!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jaipore also viewed

Newbridge, County Kildare
Newbridge, County Kildare
 
Newbridge, County Kildare
Newbridge, County Kildare
 

Been to Jaipore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jaipore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.