We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent .Very kind helpfull staff..Highly recommended” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Toti Boutique Rooms

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Toti Boutique Rooms to your Saves list
Toti Boutique Rooms
2.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   13 Ramou Street, Kalambaka 42200, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 32 Kalambaka B&B and Inns
Tel Aviv
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Excellent .Very kind helpfull staff..Highly recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

We arrived without any reservation,planning on only one night but stayed two
Very helpfull receptionist,great location, rooms clean and comfortable.
We got a room with a balcony and great view of the hills of Metoreo.
Finding parking near-by was easy and convienient.Great spot to visit ,will certainly return

Room Tip: ask for a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    25
    5
    3
    5
See reviews for
8
32
15
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Excellent Location , friendly perosnal and very good Rooms and a good price !!!

Room Tip: It's easy to find and you can visit also their website www.totis.gr
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

Nice clean rooms, tasty decor, wifi is good (tap the pincode twice), some rooms have exellent vue, ideal location

Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto, Portugal
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012

Have been there when traveling with my girlfriend. We pretended to stay 3 nights in Meteora but we have only stayed one night in this hotel because the rooms where so old, not comfortable and the staff where not friendly and talked to you like you were staying there with no other options around. I just spend that night there because it was late and i was tired, but soon in the next morning i moved to another hotel.

Room Tip: I recommend you to ask to see the room first. That was our mistake. After checking in its done
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2011 via mobile

Location was ok, but the brochure said breakfast and later they said, no it was extra. The people are NOT friendly- honestly I don't get the sour attitudes!! The shower sprayed all over the place- no curtain and hand held. I would stay somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2010

I wanted to stay at Galaxy Hotel at 1st (recommended by the owner of Myrto Hotel in Athens), unfortunately it was closed. A man with some flyers was trying to promote Totti Sisters to my friend & I, I was reluctant at first & determined to stay at Galaxy, after realizing it was closed, we had no choice but to follow the man. We had to walk 5 minutes from the bus stop, it's not on the main streets, but not too far.But I guess it felt like I had to walk a mile as my bag was so heavy, and the street was dark, so I thought it was in the back alley. Anyway, we were too tired to negotiate the price...he promised 40 euros (20 euros each) for 1 night...wireless internet...etc. It's not really that bad ....it's a simple place to stay in, clean, the beds were ok, blankets were warm enough! Only one complaint though, the reception is not open at night...and I had to leave my passport with the lady , which I was uncomfortable in doing, as payment was allowed to be made only next morning. I think they should improve the lighting system in the whole building, it felt so dim. And add more colours to make it livelier.Staff was OK. However, the view from our balcony was good!

  • Liked — Availability.
  • Disliked — Lighting system, reception opening hours, location
  • Stayed February 2010
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Toti Boutique Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toti Boutique Rooms

Address: 13 Ramou Street, Kalambaka 42200, Greece
Location: Greece > Thessaly > Trikala Region > Kalambaka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Kalambaka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Toti Boutique Rooms 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tourists can admire the unique and breathtaking scenery of Meteora through the windows of their rooms. Enjoy the friendly environment, the place and the beauty of the Thessalian plain.Toti Boutique Rooms offers magnificent view, excellent hospitality, comfortable space and pleasant accommodation.Sitting at the base of the Meteora rocks, the rooms boasts magnificent views, allowing guests to experience the beauty of the natural surroundings. Toti Boutique Rooms is located in the centre of Kalampaka, next to the square. For many years they have offered their visitors comfortable and pleasant stay!Visit the unique 11th-century Byzantium temple and the Assumption of the Virgin. For unforgettable magical nights below the lit-up rocks of Meteora, trust to the quality and family atmosphere offered by Toti Boutique Rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, HostelWorld, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Toti Boutique Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Toti Boutique Rooms, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.