We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and accommodations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #9 of 37 Hotels in Eureka Springs
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Rogers, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great value and accommodations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Staying in Eureka Springs can be quite pricey, so this time we were looking to save some money. I chose Best Western based on the reviews and the price. I saved $200 for the weekend compared to other choices in the area. I was a little concerned that it would be run down or dirty, but it was not.

The décor is updated, the room was quite clean, the service was professional and quick, and we had no problems. The beds were comfortable, if a bit firm, and the air conditioner/heater worked quite well.

My only issue was the bathtub--I love taking baths and this one was very small and low. I might spring for a Jacuzzi room next time...although that would up the price, which was the main reason I chose this hotel.

Overall a very good choice for Eureka Springs. Oh, and the location was very good--very central to everything.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are happy to hear your stay was very pleasant and that you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    100
    25
    12
    5
See reviews for
100
85
7
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Stayed New Years Eve 2013. Right on the ground they have a conferance room where the served Prime Rib Buffet and drinks. We danced and it was a lot of fun. Nice people, good food, great music. We will go again next year.

Room Tip: Stay on the Wooded side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our New Year's Eve Party and your stay with us. We look forward to you coming again next year. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plainfield, Indiana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

We stayed at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks for 3 nights recently and really enjoyed it. We had a junior suite which was very roomy and comfortable. It was very clean, looked recently redone, and roomy. It was great to be able to walk easily to the restaurant at the hotel for breakfast and brunch. The location was convenient to restaurants and attractions in and out of the historic district as the hotel sits on the outer edge of the historic loop. All employees were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thank you for your great review! We hope your stay next time will be even more pleasant!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Ideal location, clean, quiet, comfortable, all we desired. Timing sucked as right after ice storm, but other than the parking lot, all was great. Restaurant was as good as any hotel I have stayed at in years. Staff extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to hear your stay was pleasant and do apologize for the weather but glad you found us very satisfactory. Please join us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel more than once and will do so again. The rooms are spacious and clean, service is great, and I love breakfast in the restaurant. Another big plus for me is that they are very dog friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank you for the great review, we look forward to your return and happy you do too.
Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Inn of the Ozarks in Eureka Springs, Arkansas, is an extremely hospitable motel. The rooms are clean and large, and I don't know how they've managed to find such a friendly and accommodating staff -- but they've managed. The food is tasty as well. We spent Thanksgiving there, and the buffet was as good as home cooked.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for your very nice review of our property. And thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks as we also look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The only complaint I have is lack of wifi. Clean rooms, updated bedding. Location was fine. Great large facility with restaurant. Sunday brunch is worth the wait with a small shop to browse during your wait. Onsite pool with fun area for kids. Check in is later than we are accustomed. Not a fan of dark areas outside upper level rooms on the back side of hotel.

Room Tip: Stay closer to the office for wifi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see lyour in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.