We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good for eureka springs” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #7 of 35 hotels in Eureka Springs
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Very good for eureka springs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Great staff and you can't beat Merty mays restaurant rooms a little musty but I think it was because they just cleaned the carpets, front staff is great and convention facilities are really good for eureka

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad you found your stay pleasant with us and enjoyed out nice family style Myrtie Mae's Cafe. Hope to see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    131
    68
    18
    12
    5
See reviews for
72
58
6
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

My husband booked this hotel (I was a little concerned!). Found the room to be very spacious and clean. This hotel is very large so it took us a little bit to find our room. We were on a motorcycle and were pleasantly surprised they actually have a covered and locked area for motorcycles. After a day of activities throughout the town we were pleasantly surprised to find the outdoor movie, free mini golf, free shuffleboard and other activities to wind down our evenings. The restaurant also is very good with reasonable prices. Will definitely stay here again on our next visit!

Room Tip: when booking you might want to ask for a "front side" room so you can park close otherwise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for your nice review of our property. We look forward to your next stay with us !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Booked at last minute online. This is always a worry. Pros - Room was spacious and clean, beds comfy, flat screen nice, sink area separate from toilet/tub. Cons - Remote didn't work, stairs leading to second floor and didn't see an elevator. Can make it tough lugging luggage. Bathroom could use new tub. Overall, the pros beat out the cons in our book.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for visiting our property. Our General manager is constantlyupdating our property. Look forward to your next stay with us and if you need help with that luggage just ask at the front desk.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

The rooms were so clean and comfy. And the best part was the pool! Biggest pool at a hotel I've been in outside of Atlantic City, NJ that is. Had a free mini-golf course, ping pong, and pool table. ALL FREE! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for your very nice review. Glad you enjoyed all of our ammenities. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

We stayed here for the VW Weekend because it was the host hotel. The car show was right outside our door. They played Herbie at the pool every night. The bed was comfortable, room was nice. they even have mini golf & ping pong for free on site! Had an excellent weekend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Great Guests! Great Weekend to be here on! Thank you for your stay with us and glad you enjoyed our property. See you at the next VW Show.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We go here every year for the Volkswagen show and we are always pleased with the hotel. There's a pool, a hot tub, and a game room. There is also a restaurant in the hotel as well as a gift shop. Our room was awesome. We had a king size bed with a jacuzzi tub as well as a full bathroom and flat screen tv.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad to hear it was such a pleasant stay and we look forward to your return next year for our annual Volkswagon Show.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very clean, Great staff, good location. Beds are wonderful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a bargain. I was very worried as I booked this hotel at the last minute for my family and friends. No worry, friends loved the hotel, also.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for your review! We look forward to you next visit from you and your friends!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W Van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#10 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.