We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Escape!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast
3.0 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   5 Ojo Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
30% off the third day!
Ranked #13 of 74 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“A Great Escape!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My wife and I highly recommend 5 Ojo Inn B&B for a wonderfully relaxing getaway! Tom & Susan pour their hearts into each of the historic, inviting rooms and are expert hosts/innkeepers/chefs! Prepared to be pampered and enjoy the delectable breakfast served each morning. Not sure how to spend your day? They are wonderful ambassadors of Eureka Springs, AR and will give you several ideas! If you are planning a visit to this beautiful, quaint city, 5 Ojo is a must!

Stayed May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5-Ojo-Inn-BB, Owner at 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, yesterday
Thanks so much for the review! We really appreciate the wonderful comments and we're so glad you had a good time while here at the 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast. We're really hoping you two come back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
11
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

5 0jo was the best B&B I've ever stayed, the area, people, the suite, all the added things included in the room, the property, the wonderful breakfast, the owners etc. I just can't say enough. I will go back & book with Ojo. Definitely a 5 star!

Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5-Ojo-Inn-BB, Owner at 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad you had a good time and hope you come back to stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My wife and I had a spectacular weekend in Eureka Springs thanks to the 5 Ojo Inn.
We were able to bring our dog along and the accommodations were delightful. I will come and stay there again. The individual suites are very quiet and peaceful. The setting is like being in the country although it is in the middle of town.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are special
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5-Ojo-Inn-BB, Owner at 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad you had a good time and also glad you were able to relax and enjoy yourself while in Eureka Springs! Please come back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrence
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay! Wonderful hosts in Susan and Tom, pristine clean, heavenly bed and bedding, delicious filling breakfasts. Really enjoyed visiting with both hosts. Excellent recommendations from hosts about places to eat, some within walking distance. Trolley stop so convenient took it throughout area. No messing with driving or parking. Great food at Sparkys, Flavor Cafe,, Emilio's, and oh my a special evening out at Le Stick. For a great night view go to Crescent Hotel 4th floor close to 5 Ojo. Enjoy!

Room Tip: We stayed in Tree Top Suite. Whole floor to ourselves, breakfast aromas every morning, walked down...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5-Ojo-Inn-BB, Owner at 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you, Paula, for the review! We're so glad you had a good time and enjoyed the breakfasts while you were here! Please come back and stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prairie Village, Kansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful new innkeepers at the 5 Ojo Inn. Susan and Tom were just great and we loved the new updates. The location is just right if you are a nature lover. We plan to return because we always enjoy our stay.

Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
5-Ojo-Inn-BB, Owner at 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, yesterday
Thank you, Alison, for the wonderful review! We're glad you enjoyed the 5 Ojo woods and gardens. Now that it's Spring, we have a lot more color in the gardens! We're hoping you'll come back and visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

Ideal, great accommodations and location. I felt like I was going back in time, but with a jacuzzi, great breakfast!

Personal robe and deck as well an on-demand fireplace heater..A perfect setting even if on a trip for one.

Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Fantastic !!! Susan and Tom went over and above as innkeepers. The property was very well appointed and cozy. For a 100+ year old victorian building, it was modern, updated and most importantly, clean. The location was ideal and easy to navigate to and from. Private (free) parking is a great touch in a town where any parking is a premium.
The breakfasts were amazing each morning with a creative and delicious twist from the ordinary.
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at
5 Ojo and hosts Susan and Tom. Our best wishes and hopes for their continued success in Eureka Springs.

Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 5 Ojo Street, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 74 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience old world charm with all the modern amenities. Exemplary Ozark hospitality, peaceful surroundings and fabulous gourmet breakfasts. Situated on a large deer inhabited wooded lot on the historic loop, we are just a short stroll to downtown shops, restaurants, and galleries. We have 9 rooms in two 1887 historic homes and two cozy cottages. All have been updated to provide the ultimate in guest comfort and enjoyment. Two person Jacuzzis and fireplaces, complimentary drinks and snacks, cable TV, Wi-Fi, in-room refrigerators and Keurig coffee makers. Celebrating 30 years of excellence in Eureka Springs, Arkansas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 5 Ojo Inn Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.