We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply delicious” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Local Flavor Cafe

Local Flavor Cafe
71 South Main Street, Across from Trolley Depot and the Cornerstone Bank, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
+1 479-253-9522
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $6 - $32
Cuisines: Vegetarian, Contemporary, Eclectic, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Edmond, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Simply delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Local Flavor was recommended to us by the owner of the B&B we were staying in. We were not disappointed. It was wonderful. We loved the baked brie appetizer. I could have made a meal just off that. We also had the Chicken Parmesan, The flavor was delicious and the servings were generous. Our waitress was great and very attentive. On our next trip to Eureka Springs, we will definitely eat there again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

985 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    737
    174
    43
    20
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Excellent Flavor”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

A must visit if in Eureka Springs. Lovely wee place that came recommended to us by a friend, Matt Orcutt. Well done.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Byrnes Mill, Missouri, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Amazing food, great staff, great enviroment. In town, worth the visti! The price was decent and worth every penny.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Amazing Sunday brunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

The Mexi scram was delicious. A poblano pepper stuffed with chorizo and scrambled eggs. Yummy!others with me had the stuffed French toast, prime rib, and traditional breakfast. All were excellent! Highly recommend. We have been multiple times and it has been great every time.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

EXCELLENT, fresh and local with great service. Location is perfect, with outside or inside dining available.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Local Flavor Cafe also viewed

Eureka Springs, AR
Eureka Springs, AR
 

Been to Local Flavor Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Local Flavor Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.