We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! What a Wonderful Place!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 74 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wow! What a Wonderful Place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2006

We were married at The Inn at Rose Hall. Zoie did the ceramony and she made it as though she had known us forever. The stay at the Inn was wonderful. We had truffles by our bed every night and the fire place on. The breakfast she made for us was wonderful and every night she baked us some goodies. I could not asked for a better wedding or honeymoon.

  • Stayed March 2006
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    231
    12
    1
    4
    2
See reviews for
13
189
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2005

My husband and I got married in Tulsa, Ok and honeymooned there. It was a very pleasant experience. Very cozy, and homelike. The innkeepers were very nice and all recommendations for restaurants and places to see were perfect. We met 3 other couples there. It was great. Will be back for our 1 year anniversary. Wouldn't stay any other place. Wonderful.

  • Stayed September 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2005

This was the second time we visisted Eureka Springs and on a referral stayed at the Inn at Rose Hall. This absolutely made our trip wonderful. The grace of the innkeeper was beyond what we expected - she was so down to earth, informative, and helpful.
The atmosphere of her accomodations are at once homey and elegant . Each room provides incredilbe privacy, so that you actually feel as though you are in your own private oasis. While we were there the innkeeper had a wedding that she held - having made the cake and flower arrangements herself to boot! Yet we did not feel in the least overwhelmed with those guests, our privacy and sense of peace was not at all invaded.
I would highly suggest that anyone traveling through this sweet town for the night or staying for special occasions check out the wonderful charm of Inn at Rose Hall and the true grace of its Innkeeper.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2005

Initially I thought the beauty and tranquility of this quaint little city would be the highlight of our trip – boy was I mistaken.

Include the shopping, history and food and it takes the experience to an entire different level. Can it get any better? Absolutely!

The Inn at Rose Hall B & B was the icing on the cake. The exquisite rooms, comfy beds, large Jacuzzis and the extra soft robes were heaven. Zoe, the innkeeper, was a true delight. She presented us with a breakfast and atmosphere fit for Kings and Queens.

Trust me, if you want the entire experience of Eureka Springs you must stay at Inn at Rose Hall and allow Zoe to pamper you for a night.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2004

This is a high quality Bed & Breakfast. It is located by a trolley stop which takes you downtown and back. Parking is just in front of the house, so there is little climbing of stairs compared to some of the homes in the area. The rooms are beautiful. The breakfast was delicious. Zoie is a perfect host. I have been to several Bed & Breakfasts in Eureka Springs and have found them all charming, but I found that this home became my home while there.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2004

Friendly, warm atmoshpere - Zoie was a delight! Excellent rooms - we will be back for our next anniversary!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2003

What a great weekend we just had at the Inn at Rose Hall. Zoie is wonderful! The breakfasts are not to be missed. We made some wonderful friends this weekend. The rooms are kept immaculate by Kathy. The atmosphere is so happy there. The squirrels put on a show each morning we were there. We were lucky enough to see several deer as well. This was our first B&B experience. It's made me hungry for more! Thanks again Zoie & Kathy!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Address: 56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 74 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious Eureka Springs bed and breakfast unsurpassed for our wedding and honeymoon accommodations. Offering spa tubs, fireplaces, fine linens and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B so you can book your The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.