We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Effortless wedding” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
Save
You added The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 74 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Joplin, Missouri
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Effortless wedding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Zoie and Rita couldn't have made this an easier or more perfect stay. We came for the weekend to get married. After looking at many different venues in Eureka Springs, this one just felt right. Everything was perfect. The grounds are immaculate, the rooms plush and comfortable, and the breakfasts are to die for!

Meeting with Zoie felt like meeting with an old friend. She is very congenial, and offered sound advice for getting around and where to go. Her wedding service is beautiful and intimate. Our day couldn't have been more perfect. Rita is very organized and efficient. She is the perfect assistant. I can not say enough nice things about these two ladies.

The location is absolutely perfect. It is close to all the action, but far enough away that the noise is not a factor. There is a trolley stop right out front, making it easy and convenient to get anywhere you need.

The Inn at Rose Hall will be a place we return to again and again. Thank you, Zoie and Rita, for making our wedding and stay the best possible.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    240
    12
    1
    4
    2
See reviews for
14
197
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

Zoe & Rita made this a wonderful trip!!! Miss Rita's breakfasts are wonderful & homemade treats every evening are second to none!! Rooms were spotless & very comfortable. Arrived back very late one night & front porch & hall lights were left on for us. Just like being at home!!! Both ladies very helpful giving advise for sightseeing & places to eat & drink!!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Scanned several top rated Eureka Springs' B&B reviews and photos for last minute, one-day, anniversary plans. So glad I went with my gut. Could not have selected a better place. The Gallery was warm, cozy, and comfortable with a wonderful view off the balcony. All other rooms appeared just as inviting. Special thanks to Reta and Zoie for a beautiful stay, delicious dishes, and outstanding hospitality. We will return.

Room Tip: The Gallery is one of four corner rooms. Jacuzzi, bathroom, and entry set above bedroom and balcony...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Excellent!!! Excellent!!! Excellent!!!
We arrived on Friday and left on Sunday.
Rita and Zoie are amazing women! We loved them so much we booked again for November.
Everything was excellent. No complaints whatsoever.
Highly recommend.
All the things they suggested we do or eat were all spot on too!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

Absolutely wonderful. The owner and hostess are very helpful, wonderful gals. Breakfasts were very special and delicious. And the room was awesome...jacuzzi tub for two; shower for two; balcony surrounded by birds; the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Beautiful location. Wish we could have stayed more than two nights. Some people were there for a week and we sure envied them. Joy Bell, Chattanooga, TN

Room Tip: Every room is as good as the other.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

We were stopping through from a trip down south and my wife picked this place in Eureka Springs because of the good rating and what they had available. Close to the center of the historic town.

We called ahead because we were going to get in late.
Parking was great off of the narrow road in this tight town with our Yukon.
Rita accommodated our late arrival and left us a note with helpful information.
And treats!

The room that we were in was great with the Jacuzzi and the double shower at the end of the hall.
Breakfast room and the breakfast was a good.
Good directions for heading home as well.

Will return when in this area again! Thank you Rita !

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe,Louisiana
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Arrived Friday afternoon and was greeted by Rita at the door. She went over all the things relating to the B&B and helped on activities around the town. We really appreciated all Rita and Zoie did. The afternoon treats and breakfast's were great and well prepared by Rita and Zoie, Zoie has great knowledge of the town and can advise on things to do around town. We highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast to stay at in Eureka Springs, AR.

Room Tip: Remember there are 5 rooms and 2 have King beds and 3 have Queen beds. Some rooms have balcony and s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Address: 56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 74 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxurious Eureka Springs bed and breakfast unsurpassed for our wedding and honeymoon accommodations. Offering spa tubs, fireplaces, fine linens and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.