We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful B&B” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Eureka Springs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast
56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 76 Eureka Springs B&B and Inns
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful B&B”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

We visited The Inn at Rose Hall in Eureka Springs, AR. on the 8th and 9th of March 2013.
We found the Inn to be beautiful and well maintained and clean. Zoie, the owner, and Rita, the innkeeper, were awesome. we could not have asked for more.
We were married at the inn and Zoie performed the ceremony and we could not be more happy with it. Zoie expressed some thoughts to Dondra and I as she performed the wedding that we found to be awesome and contributed to the service.
Breakfast was amazing both mornings and the conversation with other patrons and Zoie and Rita made us feel at home. Zoie's and Rita's knowledge of the area was very beneficial and spot on as we looked for restaurants and activities.

Room Tip: read the room description and chose the room that fits your wants and needs. Some have balconies and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    216
    11
    1
    4
    2
See reviews for
11
178
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

In trying to find a unique place to elope, we came across this Inn online. We're so glad we did! The Inn is a quiet and modern B&B with touches of old charm throughout. The innkeepers are so much fun and go out of their way to accommodate your stay and your wedding. The location is just outside the historic downtown area and it's a very quick drive to shopping or restaurants. This was our first time at a B&B and we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

This was a wonderful, relaxing place to stay in Eureka Springs. The house is lovely and spotlessly clean. The linens are plush and soft. The jacuzzi tub is amazing--plenty of hot water. The breakfast was delicious both mornings! Rita was a warm and welcoming hostess and made us feel at home. She also had great tips and advice for things to see and restaurants to try. My traveling companion wanted to move in and stay there!

All in all it was a wonderful weekend. We went there to relax and it definitely fit the bill.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

Zoie & Rita were the most gracious hosts! They made us feel at home, offered helpful advice and suggestions on things to do, where to eat or not too! They took care of all the wedding details!! Gave us a beautiful ceremony & reception!!! Made my 21 guests feel at home... like we were all family!! Accommodations were outstanding!!! Plush comfy beds & linens! Now I want a fireplace in my room!!! We will return!!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

This was a fantastic bnb that I would definitely recommend. The staff was fantastic, the breakfasts were delicious, and the bed was very comfortable. We stayed in the Gallery room and didn't want to leave.

Room Tip: The Gallery room was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Where do I start?! Breakfast is always phenominal. It's always exciting to come home in the afternoon to see what treat Rita has baked! The rooms are beautiful and clean. The house is in a great corner of Eureka. It's always painful to leave and return home to the real world. We have been to Eureka twice and stayed at The Inn at Rose Hall both times. We loved it so much the first time we had to come back. We're looking forward to our next trip!

Room Tip: We have stayed in Camelot and The Gallery. These rooms both have a private balcony that we really e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Zoie was away, but Rita made our visit so pleasant. The rooms are prettier than the photos, and the breakfasts were delicious. A great time to visit if you want a very quiet, restful time.
Soft music playing, wonderful linens, both in bath and bedroom, and very clean. Good conversation. Thanks Rita. Butch and Sue

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast

Address: 56 Hillside Ave, P.O. Box 110, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 76 B&Bs / Inns in Eureka Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant Mansion in the Historic District of Eureka Springs. Luxurious bed and breakfast with charming extras - offering five exquisite suites, private bath/whirlpool spa for two, romantic fireplaces, fresh flowers, plush robes and fine linens. Enjoy quiet nature watching in our stone-walled garden or views of the woods. Gourmet breakfast is served each morning by the most charming of innkeepers, Zoie. The Inn at Rose Hall is unsurpassed for its Wedding and Honeymoon accommodations and packages. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added The Inn at Rose Hall Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list